Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Garda Bellevue description

The buildings which form this popular hotel are connected by sun terraces and walkways. The hotel is conveniently located about 200 yards from the lakeside and beach, and a short walk from the resort centre.


Facilities - Hotel Garda Bellevue features

  • Outdoor and indoor pool
  • Poolside bar and pizzeria
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Open-plan bar and large, pleasant dining room
  • New wellness centre with Turkish bath and sauna (free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Garden terrace • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 130. All rooms have shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, and a/c. Most have a balcony and some have a lake view.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Garda Bellevue

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
We update Hotel Garda Bellevue's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Garda Bellevue dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£319£309
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£319£309
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£319£309
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£329
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£329
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£349£339
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£349£339
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£349£339
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£349£339
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£349£339
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£349£339
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£359£349
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£359£349
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£359£349
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£359£349
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£359£349
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£349
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£349£339
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£349£339
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£329£319
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£329£319
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Garda Bellevue in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 2nd May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Garda Bellevue also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £289pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £299pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £319pp
Hotel Sogno del B... Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £339pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £359pp
Hotel Alexander Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 2nd May.
From £389pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005045545

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list