Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Garda Bellevue description

The buildings which form this popular hotel are connected by sun terraces and walkways. The hotel is conveniently located about 200 yards from the lakeside and beach, and a short walk from the resort centre.


Facilities - Hotel Garda Bellevue features

  • Outdoor and indoor pool
  • Poolside bar and pizzeria
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Open-plan bar and large, pleasant dining room
  • New wellness centre with Turkish bath and sauna (free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Garden terrace • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 130. All rooms have shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, and a/c. Most have a balcony and some have a lake view.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Garda Bellevue

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
We update Hotel Garda Bellevue's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Garda Bellevue dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£449£429
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£449£429
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£449£429
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£449£429
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£449£429
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£439£419
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£439£419
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£431£421
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£409£399
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£409£399
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Available as Stansted
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£409£399
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
£409£399
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£419
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£419
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£429
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£429
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£439
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£439
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£439
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£439
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£449
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£449
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£449
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Bristol
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£449
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£449
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£439
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£439
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£429
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£419
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£419
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£419
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£419
This package holiday to Hotel Garda Bellevue in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 6th October 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Garda Bellevue also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 6th October.
From £389pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 6th October.
From £389pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 6th October.
From £399pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012032361

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list