Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Garda Bellevue description

The buildings which form this popular hotel are connected by sun terraces and walkways. The hotel is conveniently located about 200 yards from the lakeside and beach, and a short walk from the resort centre.


Facilities - Hotel Garda Bellevue features

  • Outdoor and indoor pool
  • Poolside bar and pizzeria
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Open-plan bar and large, pleasant dining room
  • New wellness centre with Turkish bath and sauna (free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Garden terrace • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 130. All rooms have shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, and a/c. Most have a balcony and some have a lake view.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Garda Bellevue

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
We update Hotel Garda Bellevue's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Garda Bellevue dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£329£319
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£329£319
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£329£319
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£339£329
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£339£329
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£349
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£349
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£349
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£349
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£349
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£369£349
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£369£359
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£369£359
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£369£359
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£369£359
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£371£359
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£349
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£349
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£349
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£339£329
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£339£329
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Garda Bellevue in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 3rd May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Garda Bellevue also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 3rd May.
From £309pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 3rd May.
From £309pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 3rd May.
From £329pp
Hotel Sogno del B... Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 3rd May.
From £349pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 3rd May.
From £369pp
Hotel Alexander Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 3rd May.
From £379pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000926655

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list