Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Garda Bellevue description

The buildings which form this popular hotel are connected by sun terraces and walkways. The hotel is conveniently located about 200 yards from the lakeside and beach, and a short walk from the resort centre.


Facilities - Hotel Garda Bellevue features

  • Outdoor and indoor pool
  • Poolside bar and pizzeria
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Open-plan bar and large, pleasant dining room
  • New wellness centre with Turkish bath and sauna (free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Garden terrace • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 130. All rooms have shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, and a/c. Most have a balcony and some have a lake view.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Garda Bellevue

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
We update Hotel Garda Bellevue's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Garda Bellevue dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£559£509
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£559£509
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£599£549
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£599£549
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£629£579
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£669£619
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£669£619
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£669£619
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£669£619
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£669£619
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£699£649
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£699£649
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£737£687
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£737£687
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£747£697
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£719£669
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£719£669
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£719£669
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£719£669
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£719£669
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£739£689
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£739£689
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£769£719
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£769£719
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£769£719
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£769£719
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£759£709
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£759£709
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£749£699
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£749£699
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£729£679
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£729£679
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£709£659
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£709£659
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£709£659
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£709£659
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£669£619
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£669£619
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£649£599
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£677£599
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£617£539
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£617£539
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£569£519
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£569£519
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£569£519
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£569£519
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£569£519
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£569£519
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
£599£549
This package holiday to Hotel Garda Bellevue in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 5th May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Garda Bellevue also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 5th May.
From £469pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 5th May.
From £489pp
Royal Village Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 5th May.
From £559pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 5th May.
From £569pp
Hotel Alexander Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 5th May.
From £579pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 5th May.
From £619pp
Villa La Gardenia... Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 5th May.
From £679pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010297925

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list