Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Garda Bellevue description

The buildings which form this popular hotel are connected by sun terraces and walkways. The hotel is conveniently located about 200 yards from the lakeside and beach, and a short walk from the resort centre.


Facilities - Hotel Garda Bellevue features

  • Outdoor and indoor pool
  • Poolside bar and pizzeria
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Open-plan bar and large, pleasant dining room
  • New wellness centre with Turkish bath and sauna (free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Garden terrace • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 130. All rooms have shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, and a/c. Most have a balcony and some have a lake view.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Garda Bellevue

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet
We update Hotel Garda Bellevue's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Garda Bellevue dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£316
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£316
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£356
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£356
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£356
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£356
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£356
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£366
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£366
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£366
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£366
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£366
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£366
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£356
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£356
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£336
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
£316
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Oct 201902/10/19
£9806
Sat 05 Oct 201905/10/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 09 Oct 201909/10/19
£9806
Sat 12 Oct 201912/10/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 16 Oct 201916/10/19
£9806
Sat 19 Oct 201919/10/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights
Wed 23 Oct 201923/10/19
£9806
Sat 26 Oct 201926/10/19
Available as 4 nights
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Garda Bellevue in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 25th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Garda Bellevue also Enquired about

All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 25th September.
From £337pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 25th September.
From £347pp
Hotel Sogno del B... Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 25th September.
From £377pp
Villa La Gardenia... Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 25th September.
From £427pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007315623

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list