Hotel Feldwebel, Soll

Hotel Feldwebel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Feldwebel

· in the village centre · 7 minutes walk to gondola


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Feldwebel description

Feldwebel Hotel has gone under extensive renovation during summer 2011. It is now a 4* hotel with superb facilities and an excellent reputation for its Austrian charm and welcoming atmosphere. It has fantastic new wellness area spread over 2 floors with sauna, steam room and infra red cabin. New lounge area, bar and dinning room, all rooms have also been refurbished to a high standard.


Facilities - Hotel Feldwebel features

· new wellness facilites with sauna and infra red cabin · fitness room · bar · cafè · sun terrace · popular à la carte restaurant · lounge and TV room ·non-smoking dinning room · lift · 32 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private bath or shower and WC. Rooms with balcony, superior rooms with or without balcony and suites sleeping up to 4 people consisting of one bedroom with Austrian twin bed, lounge with sofa beds and balcony are also available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, hairdryer, internet connection and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Feldwebel

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course and daily salad buffet · weekly gala dinner, farmers' buffet and dessert buffet

We update Hotel Feldwebel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Feldwebel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£718£690
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£684£458
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£703£675
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£738£507
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£1359£1173
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£712£570
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£980
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£713£524
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£1161£1148
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£766£734
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1120£1119
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£818£745
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£797£774
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£810£741
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£802£801
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£836£794
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£850£822
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£836£794
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£881£880
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£856£814
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£830£829
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£841£804
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£850
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£808£745
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£856
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£776£724
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£760£736
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£765£728
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£725
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£734£682
This package holiday to Hotel Feldwebel in Soll, Austria departs Saturday 3rd June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Feldwebel also Enquired about

Hotel Eggerwirt Soll Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £499pp
Hotel Tyrol - Söll Soll Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £499pp
Hotel Christophorus Soll Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 3rd June.
From £458pp
Ferienhotel Fuchs Soll Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 3rd June.
From £468pp
Hotel Tyrol Soll Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 3rd June.
From £514pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003007970

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list