Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Falken

· peaceful location · 4 minutes walk to the centre and the Männlichen cable car


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Falken description

Run by the Cova family since 1895, the Hotel Falken is one of the most historic and traditional hotels in Europe. Set in a quiet garden just above the resort centre, the hotel enjoys fantastic views of the village or the Lauterbrunnen valley. It offers a great friendly, family-run atmosphere making it a delight to stay in. The bedrooms are simply furnished in a traditional style with many of the original fittings in place.


Facilities - Hotel Falken features

· good location for all walking/hiking trails · lounge, bar and TV room · WiFi available in lobby · safe and hairdryers available from reception · sun terrace with fabulous views of the surrounding mountains · lift · 44 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a North facing twin or double room with private shower or bath, WC and balcony. South facing and single South facing rooms are available at a supplement. Family suites consisting of a twin or double room and a twin room with a wash basin are available on request. All bedrooms have radio and telephone.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Falken

· buffet breakfast · packed lunch · 4 course evening meals · early children's meals are available

We update Hotel Falken's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Falken dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Sun 21 May 201721/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 22 May 201722/05/17
Sold Out 
Tue 23 May 201723/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 26 May 201726/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Sun 28 May 201728/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Sold Out 
Tue 30 May 201730/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
£701
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£660£658
Sun 04 Jun 201704/06/17
£658£650
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 06 Jun 201706/06/17
£679£671
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£660£653
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£670£657
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£659£655
Sun 11 Jun 201711/06/17
£683
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 13 Jun 201713/06/17
£681£665
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£662£658
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£660
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£660£656
Sun 18 Jun 201718/06/17
£680
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 20 Jun 201720/06/17
£667£659
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£669£654
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£668£661
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£676£672
Sun 25 Jun 201725/06/17
£679£676
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 27 Jun 201727/06/17
£684£681
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£696
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£688£686
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£683
Sun 02 Jul 201702/07/17
£688£685
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 04 Jul 201704/07/17
£717£713
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£707
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£711£703
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£684
Sun 09 Jul 201709/07/17
£689
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 11 Jul 201711/07/17
£707£700
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£701£689
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£690
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£701
Sun 16 Jul 201716/07/17
£718£714
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 18 Jul 201718/07/17
£705£697
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£718£712
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£715£713
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£734
Sun 23 Jul 201723/07/17
£732
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 25 Jul 201725/07/17
£725£717
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£721£720
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£745£736
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£737
Sun 30 Jul 201730/07/17
£726£724
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 01 Aug 201701/08/17
£714£709
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£718£706
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£721£720
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£720£715
Sun 06 Aug 201706/08/17
£716£711
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 08 Aug 201708/08/17
£720£714
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£717£712
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£722£721
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£707£704
Sun 13 Aug 201713/08/17
£709£701
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 15 Aug 201715/08/17
£708£699
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£707£704
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£706
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£718£716
Sun 20 Aug 201720/08/17
£703£700
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 22 Aug 201722/08/17
£730
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£730£717
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£729
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£711£708
Sun 27 Aug 201727/08/17
£709
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 29 Aug 201729/08/17
£722
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£666
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£650
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£654
Sun 03 Sep 201703/09/17
£655£651
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 05 Sep 201705/09/17
£654£653
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£653£651
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£650
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£657
Sun 10 Sep 201710/09/17
£659£653
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 12 Sep 201712/09/17
£651
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£648£647
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£660£657
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£648£647
Sun 17 Sep 201717/09/17
£653£652
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 19 Sep 201719/09/17
£652
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£655£654
This package holiday to Hotel Falken in Wengen, Switzerland departs Saturday 16th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Falken also Enquired about

Hotel Bernerhof Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £514pp
Hotel Victoria La... Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £556pp
Hotel Wengen Sunstar Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £556pp
Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £573pp
Hotel Silberhorn Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £577pp
Hotel Wengener Hof Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £604pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003741015

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list