Hotel Falken, Wengen

Hotel Falken Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Falken

· peaceful location · 4 minutes walk to the centre and the Männlichen cable car


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Falken description

Run by the Cova family since 1895, the Hotel Falken is one of the most historic and traditional hotels in Europe. Set in a quiet garden just above the resort centre, the hotel enjoys fantastic views of the village or the Lauterbrunnen valley. It offers a great friendly, family-run atmosphere making it a delight to stay in. The bedrooms are simply furnished in a traditional style with many of the original fittings in place.


Facilities - Hotel Falken features

· good location for all walking/hiking trails · lounge, bar and TV room · WiFi available in lobby · safe and hairdryers available from reception · sun terrace with fabulous views of the surrounding mountains · lift · 44 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a North facing twin or double room with private shower or bath, WC and balcony. South facing and single South facing rooms are available at a supplement. Family suites consisting of a twin or double room and a twin room with a wash basin are available on request. All bedrooms have radio and telephone.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Falken

· buffet breakfast · packed lunch · 4 course evening meals · early children's meals are available

We update Hotel Falken's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Falken dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 20 Aug 201720/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Aug 201722/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Aug 201727/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 29 Aug 201729/08/17
£770£768
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£780£711
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£719£701
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£655£644
Sun 03 Sep 201703/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 05 Sep 201705/09/17
£672£638
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£653£631
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£673£643
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£660£645
Sun 10 Sep 201710/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 12 Sep 201712/09/17
£680
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£653£651
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£670
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£648£625
Sun 17 Sep 201717/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 19 Sep 201719/09/17
£667£651
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£657
This package holiday to Hotel Falken in Wengen, Switzerland departs Saturday 16th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Falken also Enquired about

Hotel Bernerhof Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £492pp
Hotel Victoria La... Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £534pp
Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £551pp
Hotel Silberhorn Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £555pp
Hotel Wengener Hof Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £582pp
Hotel Wengen Sunstar Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £642pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003741015

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list