Hotel Försterhof, St Wolfgang

Hotel Försterhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Försterhof description

Set in a pleasant and quiet residential area of St. Wolfgang, the Försterhof is close to the lake and just a 10 minute walk along the lakeside promenade to the centre. The hotel is under new ownership


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Försterhof features

  • Lounge
  • Farmhouse-style stube
  • Light and airy residents' restaurant
  • Nice garden with loungers
  • Sun terrace
  • Private lakeside lido and gardens (5 minutes from hotel)
  • Ayurveda oasis with beauty treatments, massages, meditation, yoga etc. (pay)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Internet access • Garden • Laundry service • Lounge area • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 48. Austrian twins have shower, cable TV, safe, telephone, radio and hairdryer and most have balcony
  • Larger superior rooms have bath, lounge area and south-facing balcony

  • No of rooms: 48


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Försterhof

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course buffet style dinner with main dish choice plus salad buffet
  • Weekly speciality buffet and weekly barbeque (weather permitting)

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 8.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Försterhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Försterhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£549£529
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£549£529
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£549£529
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£549£529
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£549£529
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£549£529
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£549£529
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£549£539
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£589
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£589
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£589
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£589
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£589
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£569
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£549£529
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£549£529
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£549£529
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£549£529
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£549£529
This package holiday to Hotel Försterhof in St Wolfgang, Austria departs Wednesday 17th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Försterhof also Enquired about

Strandhotel Marga... St Wolfgang Austria, Dover Ferry 17th May.
From £499pp
Hotel Furian St Wolfgang Austria, Dover Ferry 17th May.
From £529pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000005923

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list