Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Försterhof description

Set in a pleasant and quiet residential area of St. Wolfgang, the Försterhof is close to the lake and just a 10 minute walk along the lakeside promenade to the centre. The hotel is under new ownership


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Försterhof features

  • Lounge
  • Farmhouse-style stube
  • Light and airy residents' restaurant
  • Nice garden with loungers
  • Sun terrace
  • Private lakeside lido and gardens (5 minutes from hotel)
  • Ayurveda oasis with beauty treatments, massages, meditation, yoga etc. (pay)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Internet access • Garden • Laundry service • Lounge area • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 48. Austrian twins have shower, cable TV, safe, telephone, radio and hairdryer and most have balcony
  • Larger superior rooms have bath, lounge area and south-facing balcony

  • No of rooms: 48


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Försterhof

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course buffet style dinner with main dish choice plus salad buffet
  • Weekly speciality buffet and weekly barbeque (weather permitting)

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 8.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Försterhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Försterhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Stansted
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£449
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£449
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£449
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£449
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£449
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£449
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£449
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£459
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£509
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£509
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£509
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£509
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£509
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£489
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£449
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£449
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£449
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£449
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£449
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Försterhof in St Wolfgang, Austria departs Wednesday 20th June 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Försterhof also Enquired about

Strandhotel Marga... St Wolfgang Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th June.
From £439pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005065840

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list