Hotel Elisabeth, Mayrhofen

Hotel Elisabeth Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Elisabeth

· 5 minutes walk to village centre


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Elisabeth description

The Hotel Elisabeth combines an ideal position in the resort centre with high standards of comfort and service. All the facilities are perfectly in keeping with the style and elegance of its 5 star rating, enhanced by beautiful antique furnishings throughout.


Facilities - Hotel Elisabeth features

· spa area with with indoor swimming pool, saunas, steam room and fitness room · extra charge for spa beauty treatments, massage and solarium · Wi-Fi · garden with childrens play area · evening babysitting · superb fireside lounges and stubes · bar · daily english newspapers · à la carte restaurant · 32 bedrooms · lift to all floors · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private bath, WC and balcony. Single rooms are also available and deluxe rooms are available at a supplement. All rooms have hairdryer, bathrobes, slippers, radio, cable TV, minibar, safe and balcony.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Elisabeth

· extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast · 5 course evening meals with choice of all courses and daily salad buffet · weekly gala dinner · weekly themed buffet · weekly barbecue (weather permitting) · early evening meals for children

We update Hotel Elisabeth's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Elisabeth dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£1098£825
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as Heathrow
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£1013£745
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£1035£930
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£1051£836
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£1049£1007
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£1035£793
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£1081£924
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£1133£1007
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1179£1007
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£1145£961
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£1155£987
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£1149£955
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£1161£972
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1177£983
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1175£986
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1203£1004
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1170£1112
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£1213£1129
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1224£1119
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£1182£1129
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£1151£1140
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£1088£1035
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1140£1035
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£1060
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£1050
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£1087£1014
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£1060£997
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£1051£962
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£993£909
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
This package holiday to Hotel Elisabeth in Mayrhofen, Austria departs Saturday 3rd June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Elisabeth also Enquired about

Mayrhofen Summer ... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £408pp
Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £518pp
Hotel Garni Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £528pp
Hotel Kristall - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £558pp
Alpenhotel Kramer... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £568pp
Hotel Neuhaus Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £596pp
Hotel Zillertalerhof Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £628pp
Hotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £628pp
Sporthotel Strass Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £648pp
Pension Alpina - ... Mayrhofen Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £673pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002998644

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list