Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel De la Paix, Lucerne

· excellent central location · 2 minutes walk to lake · 5 minute walk to Lion Monument


Overview - hotel description - Hotel De la Paix, Lucerne description

The friendly, family-run hotel De La Paix enjoys an excellent central location. You are just 2 minutes walk to the lake and the famous Lion Monument as well as being close to the cobbled streets of the Old Town. The traditional Swiss restaurant, which is also popular with locals, has some superb Mediterranean specialities.


Facilities - Hotel De la Paix, Lucerne features

· FREE WiFi · extra charge for covered parking · lift · 39 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private bath and WC, a third bed can be requested in some twin rooms. Single rooms with a private shower and WC are available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, WiFi, hairdryer, radio and safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel De la Paix, Lucerne

· buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with a choice of main course and daily salad buffet · dinner can be swapped for lunch or a packed lunch

We update Hotel De la Paix, Lucerne's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel De la Paix, Lucerne dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 28 May 201728/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Sold Out 
Tue 30 May 201730/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Jun 201704/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Jun 201706/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Jun 201711/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Jun 201713/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Jun 201718/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 20 Jun 201720/06/17
£732£726
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sun 25 Jun 201725/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 27 Jun 201727/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sun 02 Jul 201702/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 04 Jul 201704/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£788£753
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sun 09 Jul 201709/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 11 Jul 201711/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sun 16 Jul 201716/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 18 Jul 201718/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sun 23 Jul 201723/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 25 Jul 201725/07/17
£815£812
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£814£780
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sun 30 Jul 201730/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 01 Aug 201701/08/17
£881£820
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£829£817
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sun 06 Aug 201706/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 08 Aug 201708/08/17
£793£783
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£791£773
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sun 13 Aug 201713/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 15 Aug 201715/08/17
£778
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£799£784
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£812£807
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£790
Sun 20 Aug 201720/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 22 Aug 201722/08/17
£787£779
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£789£786
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£861£834
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£803
Sun 27 Aug 201727/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 29 Aug 201729/08/17
£777£766
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£733£721
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£715
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£713£705
Sun 03 Sep 201703/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Sep 201705/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Sep 201710/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Sold Out 
Tue 12 Sep 201712/09/17
£722£708
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£711£696
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£723£699
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£711£696
Sun 17 Sep 201717/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 19 Sep 201719/09/17
£730£727
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£718£710
This package holiday to Hotel De la Paix, Lucerne in Lucerne, Switzerland departs Saturday 16th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel De la Paix, Lucerne also Enquired about

Hotel Ambassador,... Lucerne Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £717pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003740837

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list