Hotel Das Pfandler, Pertisau

Hotel Das Pfandler Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Das Pfandler description

Located close to the Karwendel gondola and against the backdrop of the Karwendel and Rofan mountains, the family-run Pfandler is set in its own lovely gardens. Run by the very hospitable Entner family, it enjoys a quiet location 10 minutes from the village centre and lakeside.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Das Pfandler features

  • Spacious lounge and bar area
  • à la carte and residents' restaurants
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, sauna and steam room
  • Sun-terrace and landscaped gardens with loungers
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Games room • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:7m • Width:4m • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 62. All spacious Austrian twins have satellite TV, radio, hairdryer, safe and phone;
  • 'Karwendel' Austrian twins have shower and balcony
  • 'Achensee' Austrian twins are larger with bath or shower, lounge area and balcony
  • Singles have bath and balcony

  • No of rooms: 65


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Das Pfandler

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of 3 main dishes with interchanging starter, salad and dessert buffets
  • Weekly gala dinner or barbecue evening with music

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening times: 08.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3 main dish choices

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Das Pfandler's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Das Pfandler dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£971
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£971
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£991
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£949
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£949
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£991
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£949
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£949
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£959
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£959
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£969
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£969
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£969
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£969
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£969
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£969
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£989
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£989
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£989
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£989
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£999
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£999
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£989
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£989
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£969
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1007
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1007
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1007
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£957
This package holiday to Hotel Das Pfandler in Pertisau, Austria departs Saturday 25th June 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Das Pfandler also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 11th June.
From £539pp
Haus Edelweiss Ap... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 18th June.
From £539pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 11th June.
From £609pp
Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 15th June.
From £609pp
Hotel Briem Westendorf Austria, Dover Ferry 22nd June.
From £649pp
Hotel Strolz Mayrhofen Austria, Dover Ferry 22nd June.
From £669pp
Hotel Tirolerhof ... Oberau Austria, Dover Ferry 18th June.
From £669pp
Hotel Sonnschein ... Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 18th June.
From £679pp
Hotel Harfenwirt Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 18th June.
From £679pp
Hotel Arlberg - S... St Anton Austria, Dover Ferry 25th June.
From £699pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011669365

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list