Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Das Pfandler description

Located close to the Karwendel gondola and against the backdrop of the Karwendel and Rofan mountains, the family-run Pfandler is set in its own lovely gardens. Run by the very hospitable Entner family, it enjoys a quiet location 10 minutes from the village centre and lakeside.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Das Pfandler features

  • Spacious lounge and bar area
  • à la carte and residents' restaurants
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, sauna and steam room
  • Sun-terrace and landscaped gardens with loungers
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Games room • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:7m • Width:4m • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 62. All spacious Austrian twins have satellite TV, radio, hairdryer, safe and phone;
  • 'Karwendel' Austrian twins have shower and balcony
  • 'Achensee' Austrian twins are larger with bath or shower, lounge area and balcony
  • Singles have bath and balcony

  • No of rooms: 65


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Das Pfandler

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of 3 main dishes with interchanging starter, salad and dessert buffets
  • Weekly gala dinner or barbecue evening with music

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening times: 08.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3 main dish choices

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Das Pfandler's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Das Pfandler dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£461
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£497
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£449
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£497
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£451
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£419
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£419
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Heathrow
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Heathrow
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Das Pfandler in Pertisau, Austria departs Wednesday 28th August 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Das Pfandler also Enquired about

Hotel Rieser Pertisau Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th August.
From £549pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007298897

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list