Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Das Pfandler description

Located close to the Karwendel gondola and against the backdrop of the Karwendel and Rofan mountains, the family-run Pfandler is set in its own lovely gardens. Run by the very hospitable Entner family, it enjoys a quiet location 10 minutes from the village centre and lakeside.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Das Pfandler features

  • Spacious lounge and bar area
  • à la carte and residents' restaurants
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, sauna and steam room
  • Sun-terrace and landscaped gardens with loungers
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Games room • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:7m • Width:4m • Opening hours:08.00-20.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 62. All spacious Austrian twins have satellite TV, radio, hairdryer, safe and phone;
  • 'Karwendel' Austrian twins have shower and balcony
  • 'Achensee' Austrian twins are larger with bath or shower, lounge area and balcony
  • Singles have bath and balcony

  • No of rooms: 65


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Das Pfandler

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of 3 main dishes with interchanging starter, salad and dessert buffets
  • Weekly gala dinner or barbecue evening with music

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening times: 08.00-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3 main dish choices

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Das Pfandler's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Das Pfandler dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£439£419
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£429£409
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£419£411
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Heathrow
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£369
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Heathrow
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£369
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£381
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£379
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£379
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£379
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£379
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£379
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£399
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£399
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£399
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£399
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£399
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£389
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£379
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£379
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£379
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£391
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£391
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Das Pfandler in Pertisau, Austria departs Wednesday 16th May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Das Pfandler also Enquired about

Hotel Rieser Pertisau Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 16th May.
From £479pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005057267

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list