Hotel Crystal - St. Johann, St. Johann

Hotel Crystal - St. Johann Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Crystal - St. Johann description

The Hotel Crystal offers good standards of service and comfort and many our guests return yearly thanks to the welcoming Huber family. Specialising in walking holidays, the hotel is a member of the Tyrolean Walking Hotels and offers a special walking package to our guests. Set in a pleasant location close to the gondola, it is just 5 minutes' walk from the centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Crystal - St. Johann features

  • Bar and lounge area
  • Restaurant leading onto terrace
  • Sauna and steam room (pay locally), ironing/ washing room
  • Wi-Fi internet access (pay)
  • Lift to 3rd floor only

Facilities: • Bar • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 40. Twins have shower or bath, most have balcony
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, telephone and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 40


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Crystal - St. Johann

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly gala dinner with apéritif
  • Weekly farmers' buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-9.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: N/A • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Crystal - St. Johann's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Crystal - St. Johann dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£429
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£429
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£439
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£439
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£439
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£439
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£439
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£449
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£449
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£449
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£449
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£449
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£449
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£449
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£439
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£439
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Crystal - St. Johann in St. Johann, Austria departs Wednesday 29th May 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Crystal - St. Johann also Enquired about

Sporthotel Austria St. Johann Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £439pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006802255

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list