Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Cristallo description

The Cristallo is a comfortable well-maintained 3 star run by the Moretti family. It is 700m from the resort centre and 70m from the lake.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Cristallo features

  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Outdoor pool with whirlpool section and grassed sunbathing areas
  • Internet point (payable locally)
  • Fitness room (free)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 46. All rooms have shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe (small charge) and are air conditioned 15/6 – 15/9.
  • Ground floor rooms have no view
  • Other rooms have mountain or lake view
  • Lake view rooms have balcony or shared terrace.

  • No of rooms: 46


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Cristallo

  • Breakfast buffet
  • 3 course dinner with salad buffet. Weekly special dinner with live music.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.30-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: no shorts • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Cristallo's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Cristallo dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£758£449
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
£838£618
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£888
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
£848
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£838
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
£938
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£848
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Southampton
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£838
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
£828£628
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£828£718
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
£868£828
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£868
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
£888£748
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£888£698
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
£878£708
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£878£698
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
£848£688
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£848£708
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£808£698
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
£798£738
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£798£739
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Newcastle
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
£868£818
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£828
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£798
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
£675
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
£675
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
£705
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
£705
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
£705
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£745
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
£745
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£745
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
£765
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£765
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
£775
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£775
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
£805
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£805
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
£805
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£805
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£805
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£805
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£805
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£805
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£815
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£815
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£835
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£835
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£845
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£845
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£805
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£805
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£785
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£785
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£765
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£765
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£775
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£775
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£765
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£765
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£765
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£765
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£765
This package holiday to Hotel Cristallo in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 29th May 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Cristallo also Enquired about

Bellevue San Lore... Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 5th June.
From £1045pp
Excelsior Bay Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 5th June.
From £1139pp
Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 5th June.
From £1196pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005746516

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list