Hotel Col Alto (Corvara), Corvara

Hotel Col Alto (Corvara) Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Col Alto (Corvara) description

Hotel Col Alto has been welcoming guests for over 70 years and is known for its warm hospitality, family traditions and its regional gastronomy and wine cellar. The recently added 4 star Spa and Wellness centre provides some of the best facilities and spa treatments in the resort. Situated at the centre of Corvara 4 minutes’ walk (400m) from the main De Boe gondola.


Facilities - Hotel Col Alto (Corvara) features

  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Games room
  • New Spa and Wellness Centre including indoor pool, various steam baths & saunas and waterbed, and gym (Free)
  • Traditional and Ayurvedic massages, beauty treatments and solarium (pay locally).

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 100. All rooms are tastefully decorated with bath or shower, telephone, safe, satellite TV, radio, and hairdryer and Internet.
  • The larger Col Alto suites sleep up to 4.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Col Alto (Corvara)

  • Buffet breakfast with hot option and 3 course dinner with choices
  • Weekly Tyrolean evening
  • All supported by a well-stocked wine cellar featuring prized regional wines
We update Hotel Col Alto (Corvara)'s details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Col Alto (Corvara) dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£399
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£429
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£429
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£429
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£429
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£489
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Col Alto (Corvara) in Corvara, Italy departs Wednesday 4th July 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Col Alto (Corvara) also Enquired about

Residence Eden Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 27th June.
From £349pp
Italia Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 11th July.
From £373pp
Eden Hotel Baveno Italy, Dover Ferry 18th July.
From £379pp
Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 4th July.
From £389pp
Hotel Aaritz Selva Italy, Dover Ferry 11th July.
From £419pp
Piroscafo Hotel Desenzano Italy, Dover Ferry 11th July.
From £419pp
Hotel Park Oasi Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 11th July.
From £429pp
Grand Hotel Plaza Montecatini Italy, Dover Ferry 18th July.
From £429pp
Cadenabbia Grand ... Cadenabbia Italy, Dover Ferry 11th July.
From £439pp
Lido La Perla Ner... Stresa Italy, Dover Ferry 11th July.
From £439pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005448606

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list