Hotel Col Alto (Corvara), Corvara

Hotel Col Alto (Corvara) Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Col Alto (Corvara) description

Hotel Col Alto has been welcoming guests for over 70 years and is known for its warm hospitality, family traditions and its regional gastronomy and wine cellar. The recently added 4 star Spa and Wellness centre provides some of the best facilities and spa treatments in the resort. Situated at the centre of Corvara 4 minutes’ walk (400m) from the main De Boe gondola.


Facilities - Hotel Col Alto (Corvara) features

  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Games room
  • New Spa and Wellness Centre including indoor pool, various steam baths & saunas and waterbed, and gym (Free)
  • Traditional and Ayurvedic massages, beauty treatments and solarium (pay locally).

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 100. All rooms are tastefully decorated with bath or shower, telephone, safe, satellite TV, radio, and hairdryer and Internet.
  • The larger Col Alto suites sleep up to 4.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Col Alto (Corvara)

  • Buffet breakfast with hot option and 3 course dinner with choices
  • Weekly Tyrolean evening
  • All supported by a well-stocked wine cellar featuring prized regional wines
We update Hotel Col Alto (Corvara)'s details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Col Alto (Corvara) dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£997£913
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£1018£934
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£983£944
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£993£954
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£993£954
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£1173£1134
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£1143£1104
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£893£864
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£873£864
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£884
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£884
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Col Alto (Corvara) in Corvara, Italy departs Saturday 26th August 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Col Alto (Corvara) also Enquired about

Poiano Apartments Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 9th September.
From £334pp
Residence Eden Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 9th September.
From £434pp
Chalet Hotel Al P... La Villa Italy, Dover Ferry 9th September.
From £481pp
Italia Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 6th September.
From £497pp
Antonella Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 30th August.
From £504pp
Club Hotel Villa ... Lake Trasimeno Italy, Dover Ferry 26th August.
From £514pp
Piroscafo Hotel Desenzano Italy, Dover Ferry 26th August.
From £534pp
Milano Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 2nd September.
From £538pp
Hotel Aaritz Selva Italy, Dover Ferry 19th August.
From £544pp
Eden Hotel Baveno Italy, Dover Ferry 23rd August.
From £544pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002574021

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list