Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Butterfly description

This popular 3-star hotel enjoys a lovely quiet position, very convenient for both the village centre and the Gornergrat mountain railway giving access to superb walking country.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Butterfly features

  • Cosy lounge
  • Spa area with Finnish sauna, infra-red sauna and Turkish bath (incl.)
  • Solarium and massage (supp.)
  • Billiards (free)
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift
  • Sun terrace

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 60. All attractively furnished twins and doubles with bath, balcony, cable TV, telephone, hairdryer, safe, radio, wireless LAN and tea & coffee-making facilities.
  • Standard twins are larger.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Butterfly

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 5-course evening meal.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Butterfly's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Butterfly dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£632
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£632
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£632
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£632
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£599
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£632
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£635
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£635
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£665
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£665
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£665
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£665
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£665
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£665
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£629
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£629
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£629
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£629
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£629
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£629
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£629
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£629
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£629
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£665
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£665
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£665
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£665
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£665
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£665
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£665
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£632
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£599
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£599
This package holiday to Hotel Butterfly in Zermatt, Switzerland departs Wednesday 16th June 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Butterfly also Enquired about

Hotel Alex Zermatt Switzerland, Dover Ferry 16th June.
From £659pp
Hotel Rex Garni Zermatt Switzerland, Dover Ferry 16th June.
From £659pp
Hotel Mirabeau Zermatt Switzerland, Dover Ferry 16th June.
From £679pp
Parkhotel Beausite Zermatt Switzerland, Dover Ferry 16th June.
From £699pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010285148

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list