Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Butterfly description

This popular 3-star hotel enjoys a lovely quiet position, very convenient for both the village centre and the Gornergrat mountain railway giving access to superb walking country.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Butterfly features

  • Cosy lounge
  • Spa area with Finnish sauna, infra-red sauna and Turkish bath (incl.)
  • Solarium and massage (supp.)
  • Billiards (free)
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift
  • Sun terrace

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 60. All attractively furnished twins and doubles with bath, balcony, cable TV, telephone, hairdryer, safe, radio, wireless LAN and tea & coffee-making facilities.
  • Standard twins are larger.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Butterfly

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 5-course evening meal.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Butterfly's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Butterfly dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 19 Aug 201819/08/18
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Aug 201826/08/18
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Aug 201827/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Aug 201831/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Sep 201802/09/18
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Sep 201803/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Sep 201807/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Sold Out 
Sun 09 Sep 201809/09/18
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Sep 201810/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Sep 201814/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 16 Sep 201816/09/18
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Sep 201817/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£696£576
Fri 21 Sep 201821/09/18
£696£576
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 23 Sep 201823/09/18
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Sep 201824/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Sep 201826/09/18
£669£549
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 03 Jun 201903/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 07 Jun 201907/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 23 Sep 201923/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Butterfly in Zermatt, Switzerland departs Wednesday 26th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Butterfly also Enquired about

Hotel Alpenroyal Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th September.
From £529pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005538852

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list