Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Butterfly description

This popular 3-star hotel enjoys a lovely quiet position, very convenient for both the village centre and the Gornergrat mountain railway giving access to superb walking country.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Butterfly features

  • Cosy lounge
  • Spa area with Finnish sauna, infra-red sauna and Turkish bath (incl.)
  • Solarium and massage (supp.)
  • Billiards (free)
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift
  • Sun terrace

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 60. All attractively furnished twins and doubles with bath, balcony, cable TV, telephone, hairdryer, safe, radio, wireless LAN and tea & coffee-making facilities.
  • Standard twins are larger.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Butterfly

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 5-course evening meal.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Butterfly's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Butterfly dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£569£549
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£569£549
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£569£549
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£569£549
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£609£573
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£609£573
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£609£549
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£609£549
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£609£589
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£609£589
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£609£589
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£609£589
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£609£589
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£609£589
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£609£589
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£609£589
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£609£589
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£609£589
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£613
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£609£589
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£609£569
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£609£569
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£569£549
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£573
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£569£549
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£573
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£569£549
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£569£549
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£569£549
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£569£549
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£569£549
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Butterfly in Zermatt, Switzerland departs Friday 9th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Butterfly also Enquired about

Hotel Alpenroyal Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th June.
From £539pp
Hotel Alpenhof Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th June.
From £579pp
Parkhotel Beausite Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th June.
From £619pp
Hotel Alex Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th June.
From £659pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000021139

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list