Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Butterfly description

This popular 3-star hotel enjoys a lovely quiet position, very convenient for both the village centre and the Gornergrat mountain railway giving access to superb walking country.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Butterfly features

  • Cosy lounge
  • Spa area with Finnish sauna, infra-red sauna and Turkish bath (incl.)
  • Solarium and massage (supp.)
  • Billiards (free)
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift
  • Sun terrace

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 60. All attractively furnished twins and doubles with bath, balcony, cable TV, telephone, hairdryer, safe, radio, wireless LAN and tea & coffee-making facilities.
  • Standard twins are larger.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Butterfly

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 5-course evening meal.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Butterfly's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Butterfly dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£652£603
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£685£626
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£685£626
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£685£626
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£649£589
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£685£626
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£685£626
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£685£626
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£685£626
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£685£626
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£685£626
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£649£589
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£649£589
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£649£589
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£649£589
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£649£589
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£649£589
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£652£603
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£652£603
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£652£603
This package holiday to Hotel Butterfly in Zermatt, Switzerland departs Wednesday 7th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Butterfly also Enquired about

Hotel Alex Zermatt Switzerland, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £659pp
Hotel Mirabeau Zermatt Switzerland, Dover Ferry 7th September.
From £680pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011738190

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list