Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Bristol description

In a great location for access to the mountain paths, just 5 minutes walk from the lifts and village centre, the Bristol is a small family-run hotel with a warm welcome, known for its cuisine and its superb mountain views.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Bristol features

  • Panoramic restaurant with popular sun terrace for lunches and drinks with wonderful views of the mountains.
  • Garden
  • Small smokers' bar
  • Wi-fi (free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 19. The comfortable twin rooms all have bath, cable TV, telephone, radio, minibar, hairdryer, safe and south-facing balconies with magnificent views.
  • A north facing single room without a balcony is also available.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Bristol

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4-course evening meal.

Dinner: • Dress Code: Informal

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Bristol's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Bristol dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£668£529
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£668£529
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£668£529
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£668£529
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£698£539
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£708£609
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£708£579
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£708£579
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£708£589
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£708£579
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£708£599
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£708£569
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£678£559
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£668£529
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Bristol in Saas Fee, Switzerland departs Friday 18th June 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Bristol also Enquired about

Hotel Jungfrau Lodge Grindelwald Switzerland, Gatwick to Zürich-Kloten Airport 11th June.
From £479pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Manchester to Geneve-cointrin Airport 4th June.
From £549pp
Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Edinburgh to Geneve-cointrin Airport 9th June.
From £549pp
Hotel Alpenrose Wengen Switzerland, Manchester to Geneve-cointrin Airport 4th June.
From £549pp
Hotel Bären Wilderswil Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 16th June.
From £549pp
Hotel Bernerhof Kandersteg Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 4th June.
From £559pp
Hotel Sport - Klo... Klosters Switzerland, Gatwick to Zürich-Kloten Airport 25th June.
From £559pp
Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Edinburgh to Geneve-cointrin Airport 4th June.
From £559pp
Hotel Alfa Soleil Kandersteg Switzerland, Bristol to Geneve-cointrin Airport 4th June.
From £579pp
Hotel Butterfly Zermatt Switzerland, Bristol to Geneve-cointrin Airport 18th June.
From £579pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009379341

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list