Hotel Bon Alpina, Igls

Hotel Bon Alpina Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
All Inclusive
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Bon Alpina description

Situated directly in the centre of Igls, the Bon Alpina offers a friendly relaxed atmosphere. Now all-inclusive, this hotel represents excellent value for money. The whole hotel is non-smoking.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Bon Alpina features

  • Comfortable and modern lounge
  • Bar and residents' restaurants
  • à la carte restaurant
  • Indoor/ outdoor pool
  • Steam room, sauna and gym (Free)
  • Solarium (pay locally)
  • Internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Games room • Room service • Solarium • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:9m • Width:5m • Opening hours:10.00 - 21.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:8m • Width:3m • Opening hours:10.00-21.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 97. Austrian twins have bath, some have shared balcony. All have telephone, cable TV and hairdryer.

  • No of rooms: 97


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Bon Alpina

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 3 course dinner with choice of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Daily soup buffet and weekly Italian and Farmers’ buffets

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: 2

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Bon Alpina's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Bon Alpina dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£469£419
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£469£419
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Manchester
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Manchester
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£469£419
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Manchester
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£489£439
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£489£439
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£489£439
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£489£439
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Manchester
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Birmingham
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£469£419
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Manchester
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£469£419
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£469£419
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£469£419
This package holiday to Hotel Bon Alpina in Igls, Austria departs Wednesday 2nd September 2020, for a 3 night stay on a "all inclusive" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Bon Alpina also Enquired about

Sporthotel Igls Igls Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd September.
From £559pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008407714

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list