Hotel Bodmi, Grindelwald

Hotel Bodmi Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Bodmi description

  • This lovely chalet-style hotel is situated amidst the walking trails on a terrace above the village, and offers excellent standards of cuisine and accommodation. The hotel is set in a quiet location with panoramic views and is approx. 15 minutes' walk down to the village centre. The resort bus, free with your guest card, stops opposite the hotel.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Bodmi features

  • Charming rustic-style restaurant
  • Sun terrace in front of hotel where drinks are served in fine weather
  • Children's playroom (unsupervised)
  • Lift
  • Adult-only 'wellness' area in adjoining 'stable' including bio/finnish saunas
  • Steambath and vitality showers and relaxation room (incl.)
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 20. Rooms are well-furnished and have bath, flat screen TV, telephone, radio, safe, hairdryer and balcony.
  • North-facing rooms are very spacious and can take up to 5 persons, whilst south-facing rooms enjoy wonderful views.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Bodmi

  • Excellent buffet breakfast
  • 4 course evening meal.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Bodmi's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Bodmi dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1159£1033
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Heathrow
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Edinburgh
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1114£984
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1074£964
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1044£919
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Edinburgh
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1069£919
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£1044£919
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1074£919
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£1044£919
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£974£849
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Heathrow
This package holiday to Hotel Bodmi in Grindelwald, Switzerland departs Saturday 31st July 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Bodmi also Enquired about

Hotel Jungfrau Lodge Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 14th August.
From £679pp
Hotel Eiger Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 14th August.
From £949pp
Hotel Sunstar Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 14th August.
From £1269pp
Romantik Hotel Sc... Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 14th August.
From £1799pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009834205

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list