Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Bernerhof

· central village location


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Bernerhof description

Located in the main street of Wengen, a short walk from the railway station, the Bernerhof is a friendly chalet style hotel with a welcoming atmosphere. For the evening meal there is a choice of three main courses and a traditional fondue or raclette can be requested at no extra cost. Meals may occasionally be enjoyed on the pleasant streetside terrace in warm weather during low season.


Facilities - Hotel Bernerhof features

· bar and lounge · spacious sun terrace · 34 rooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with twin beds and shared facilities. Single and twin rooms with private shower and WC are also available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Bernerhof

· buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals including a salad buffet and a choice of main course · FREE cheese fondue or raclette on request

We update Hotel Bernerhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Bernerhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Sun 21 May 201721/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 22 May 201722/05/17
Sold Out 
Tue 23 May 201723/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 26 May 201726/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Sun 28 May 201728/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Sold Out 
Tue 30 May 201730/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
£580£568
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£534£521
Sun 04 Jun 201704/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 06 Jun 201706/06/17
£553
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£524£511
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£534£505
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£529£528
Sun 11 Jun 201711/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 13 Jun 201713/06/17
£545£527
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£526£507
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£551£504
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£535£522
Sun 18 Jun 201718/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 20 Jun 201720/06/17
£531£527
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£526£509
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£525£521
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£529£516
Sun 25 Jun 201725/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 27 Jun 201727/06/17
£602£598
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£581£570
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£583£570
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£567£560
Sun 02 Jul 201702/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 04 Jul 201704/07/17
£591£586
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£610£596
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£641£558
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£593£590
Sun 09 Jul 201709/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 11 Jul 201711/07/17
£587£575
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£620£583
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£632£608
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£600£594
Sun 16 Jul 201716/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 18 Jul 201718/07/17
£589
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£592£585
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£595£587
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£666£612
Sun 23 Jul 201723/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 25 Jul 201725/07/17
£623
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£634£633
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£659£640
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£622£621
Sun 30 Jul 201730/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 01 Aug 201701/08/17
£624£621
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£624£622
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£598£597
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£603£600
Sun 06 Aug 201706/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 08 Aug 201708/08/17
£598
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£598£596
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£602£600
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£601£594
Sun 13 Aug 201713/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 15 Aug 201715/08/17
£573£571
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£585£583
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£606£604
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£593£587
Sun 20 Aug 201720/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 22 Aug 201722/08/17
£594£583
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£594£591
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£633
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£588
Sun 27 Aug 201727/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 29 Aug 201729/08/17
£588£570
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£540£533
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£519£513
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£517£505
Sun 03 Sep 201703/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 05 Sep 201705/09/17
£517£510
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£516£500
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£517£509
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£523£511
Sun 10 Sep 201710/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 12 Sep 201712/09/17
£526£518
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£515£507
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£527£506
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£515£506
Sun 17 Sep 201717/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 19 Sep 201719/09/17
£532£527
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£522£518
This package holiday to Hotel Bernerhof in Wengen, Switzerland departs Wednesday 6th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Bernerhof also Enquired about

Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 6th September.
From £608pp
Hotel Alpenrose Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 6th September.
From £648pp
Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 6th September.
From £648pp
Hotel Silberhorn Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 6th September.
From £678pp
Hotel Wengenerhof Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 6th September.
From £688pp
Hotel Sunstar Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 6th September.
From £728pp
Hotel Caprice Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Zürich-Kloten Airport 6th September.
From £748pp
Hotel Beausite Pa... Wengen Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 6th September.
From £798pp
Hotel Victoria La... Wengen Switzerland, Luton 6th September.
From £559pp
Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Luton 6th September.
From £559pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003486467

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list