Hotel Bernerhof, Wengen

Hotel Bernerhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Bernerhof

· central village location


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Bernerhof description

Located in the main street of Wengen, a short walk from the railway station, the Bernerhof is a friendly chalet style hotel with a welcoming atmosphere. For the evening meal there is a choice of three main courses and a traditional fondue or raclette can be requested at no extra cost. Meals may occasionally be enjoyed on the pleasant streetside terrace in warm weather during low season.


Facilities - Hotel Bernerhof features

· bar and lounge · spacious sun terrace · 34 rooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with twin beds and shared facilities. Single and twin rooms with private shower and WC are also available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Bernerhof

· buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals including a salad buffet and a choice of main course · FREE cheese fondue or raclette on request

We update Hotel Bernerhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Bernerhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Aug 201720/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Aug 201722/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Aug 201727/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 29 Aug 201729/08/17
£634£632
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£643£574
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£582£564
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£518£507
Sun 03 Sep 201703/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 05 Sep 201705/09/17
£535£501
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£516£494
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£536£506
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£523£508
Sun 10 Sep 201710/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 12 Sep 201712/09/17
£526£516
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£515£494
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£529£513
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£515£492
Sun 17 Sep 201717/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 19 Sep 201719/09/17
£534£518
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£524
This package holiday to Hotel Bernerhof in Wengen, Switzerland departs Saturday 16th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Bernerhof also Enquired about

Hotel Victoria La... Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £534pp
Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £551pp
Hotel Silberhorn Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £555pp
Hotel Wengener Hof Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £582pp
Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £625pp
Hotel Wengen Sunstar Wengen Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £642pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003507116

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list