Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Berner description

With lovely panoramic views, the Berner is situated in a slightly elevated and quiet location 350m from the centre. A great favourite with our guests, it is run by the Berner family who offer a high standard of personal service. Recent improvements include a brand new pool, sun terrace and spa area.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Berner features

  • Elegantly furnished lounge and hotel bar
  • Residents' restaurant (non-smoking)
  • New heated outdoor pool with large terrace and sun loungers
  • New spa area with 2 saunas, steam room, infra-red cabin and relaxation room with panoramic views
  • Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Entertainment • Games room • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:4m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 34. All beautifully renovated non-smoking rooms have bath, cable TV, radio, safe, phone, minibar, tea making facilities, bathrobes and hairdryer.
  • Standard Austrian twins have mountain view; those with a balcony have partial lake view.
  • More spacious junior suites have lounge area, balcony and partial lake view.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Berner

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with a choice of two menus plus salad buffet and cheese platter.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Berner's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Berner dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£549
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£569
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£569
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£569
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£569
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£569
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£569
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£509
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£509
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£499
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£499
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£539
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£569
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£569
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£569
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£569
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£569
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£589
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£589
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£589
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£589
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£589
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£589
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£529
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£529
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£519
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£519
This package holiday to Hotel Berner in Zell Am See, Austria departs Wednesday 1st June 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Berner also Enquired about

Romantik Hotel Zell Am See Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £571pp
Hotel Salzburgerhof Zell Am See Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £679pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011847599

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list