Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Berner description

With lovely panoramic views, the Berner is situated in a slightly elevated and quiet location 350m from the centre. A great favourite with our guests, it is run by the Berner family who offer a high standard of personal service. Recent improvements include a brand new pool, sun terrace and spa area.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Berner features

  • Elegantly furnished lounge and hotel bar
  • Residents' restaurant (non-smoking)
  • New heated outdoor pool with large terrace and sun loungers
  • New spa area with 2 saunas, steam room, infra-red cabin and relaxation room with panoramic views
  • Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Entertainment • Games room • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:4m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 34. All beautifully renovated non-smoking rooms have bath, cable TV, radio, safe, phone, minibar, tea making facilities, bathrobes and hairdryer.
  • Standard Austrian twins have mountain view; those with a balcony have partial lake view.
  • More spacious junior suites have lounge area, balcony and partial lake view.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Berner

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with a choice of two menus plus salad buffet and cheese platter.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Berner's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Berner dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Stansted
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£489
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£489
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£489
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£519
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£519
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£519
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£519
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£519
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£559
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£559
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£559
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£559
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£559
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£489
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£489
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£489
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£469
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£469
This package holiday to Hotel Berner in Zell Am See, Austria departs Wednesday 16th September 2020, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Berner also Enquired about

Landhotel St. Georg Zell Am See Austria, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £419pp
Romantik Hotel Zell Am See Austria, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £469pp
Hotel Salzburgerhof Zell Am See Austria, Dover Ferry 16th September.
From £629pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008431928

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list