Hotel Belvedere, Torri

Hotel Belvedere Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Belvedere

· less than a minute's walk to resort centre · 2 minutes walk to lakeside · short walk uphill with luggage on arrival


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Belvedere description

A great 3* property, the Hotel Belvedere is a family run hotel set in its own peaceful garden. The rooms are well presented and stylish with public areas and outdoor terraces to relax in during your stay. The location is excellent being just a minute’s walk from the resort centre and 2 minutes to lakeside, although there is a small uphill walk with your luggage on arrival so best to have a suitcase with wheels!


Facilities - Hotel Belvedere features

· bar · lounge · garden with sun loungers · lift · 30 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with private shower, WC and balcony. Twin rooms on the garden side of the hotel are available at a supplement on request. All rooms have telephone, satellite TV, hairdryer, safe and air conditioning (01/06-15/09).


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Belvedere

· buffet breakfast · 3 course evening meals (6 days per week, not on Saturdays) available to pre-book at a supplement

We update Hotel Belvedere's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Belvedere dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£572£368
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£609£431
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£719£588
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£636£578
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£644£581
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£630£562
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£630£509
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£655£587
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£613£587
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£613£587
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£588£562
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£671£608
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£592£566
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£665£618
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£707£649
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£635£583
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
This package holiday to Hotel Belvedere in Torri, Italy departs Wednesday 17th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Belvedere also Enquired about

Eden Torri Italy, Birmingham 17th May.
From £340pp
Benacus Torri Italy, Birmingham 17th May.
From £410pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003777453

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list