Hotel Belvedere, Torri

Hotel Belvedere Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Belvedere

· less than a minute's walk to resort centre · 2 minutes walk to lakeside · short walk uphill with luggage on arrival


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Belvedere description

A great 3* property, the Hotel Belvedere is a family run hotel set in its own peaceful garden. The rooms are well presented and stylish with public areas and outdoor terraces to relax in during your stay. The location is excellent being just a minute’s walk from the resort centre and 2 minutes to lakeside, although there is a small uphill walk with your luggage on arrival so best to have a suitcase with wheels!


Facilities - Hotel Belvedere features

· bar · lounge · garden with sun loungers · lift · 30 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with private shower, WC and balcony. Twin rooms on the garden side of the hotel are available at a supplement on request. All rooms have telephone, satellite TV, hairdryer, safe and air conditioning (01/06-15/09).


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Belvedere

· buffet breakfast · 3 course evening meals (6 days per week, not on Saturdays) available to pre-book at a supplement

We update Hotel Belvedere's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Belvedere dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£806
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£766£514
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£703£415
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Cardiff
This package holiday to Hotel Belvedere in Torri, Italy departs Saturday 23rd September 2017, for a 4 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Belvedere also Enquired about

Eden Torri Italy, Gatwick 23rd September.
From £383pp
Benacus Torri Italy, Gatwick 23rd September.
From £454pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003502073

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list