Hotel Belvedere, Bellagio

Hotel Belvedere Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Belvedere description

There are superb views from this superior hotel, scenically located above the village, about 10 minutes' walk from the centre of Bellagio. The new spa is included and the hotel's tiered panoramic gardens remain a highlight.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Cots = €10/day


Facilities - Hotel Belvedere features

  • Outdoor heated pool and jacuzzi with sunbathing terrace in scenic gardens
  • New wellness centre with Turkish bath, sauna, gym and relax zone (all free, minimum age allowed is 18 yrs) massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Lounge and bar
  • Dining room with panoramic terrace
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:7m • Opening hours:08:00-20:00 • Supervised Times:15:00-19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Bar = 0630 - midnight Internet = 20c per min Sauna = Turkish Bath 10-12,3-7pm Solarium = All day Jacuzzi = 0800 - 2000 Safe deposit boxes = In Rooms, €30 deposit, €1/day Room service = Bfst incl, Lunch + Dnr charge


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 64. Comfortably furnished, rooms are in either of 2 buildings and have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, minibar, telephone and safe. Some standard rooms have lake views. Superior rooms offer upgraded comfort and balcony or lake view. All rooms are air-conditioned.

  • No of rooms: 64
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Suite, deluxe, superior, classic
  • Annexes information: 2 annexes
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 16


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Belvedere

  • Buffet breakfast and very good 3 course dinner with choice of menu.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening Times:7:30-10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approx Cost:37,50

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • A la carte meal cost: 40-50€ (incl. taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Belvedere's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Belvedere dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£1394
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
£1394
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
£1394
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
£1394
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£1394
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
£1394
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
£1394
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£1424
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
£1424
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
£1424
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
£1424
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£1424
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
£1424
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
£1424
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£1424
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
£1424
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
£1424
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
£1424
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£1484
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£1484
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
£1484
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£1484
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
£1484
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£1484
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£1484
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£1484
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£1484
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£1484
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£1594
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
£1594
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£1594
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
£1594
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£1594
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£1594
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£1594
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£1644
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£1644
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£1644
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£1644
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£1644
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
£1644
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£1644
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1644
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
£1644
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£1644
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£1644
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£1644
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
£1644
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£1644
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1644
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£1644
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£1644
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£1644
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£1644
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£1644
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£1644
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1644
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£1644
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£1644
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£1644
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£1644
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£1644
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£1644
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1644
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£1644
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£1644
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£1644
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1644
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£1644
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£1644
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1654
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£1654
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£1654
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£1654
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1654
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£1654
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£1654
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1664
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£1664
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£1664
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£1664
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1664
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£1664
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£1664
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1664
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£1664
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£1664
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£1664
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1664
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£1664
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£1664
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1654
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£1654
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£1654
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£1654
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1654
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£1654
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1654
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1644
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£1644
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1644
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£1644
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1644
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£1644
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1644
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1634
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£1634
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1634
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£1634
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1634
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£1634
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1634
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1634
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£1634
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1634
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£1634
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1634
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£1634
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1634
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1654
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£1654
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1654
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£1654
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1654
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£1654
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1654
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1654
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£1654
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£1654
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£1654
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1654
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£1654
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£1654
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1654
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£1654
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£1654
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£1654
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£1654
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£1654
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£1654
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£1594
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£1594
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£1594
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£1594
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£1594
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£1594
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£1594
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£1484
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£1484
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£1484
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£1484
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£1484
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£1484
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£1484
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£1414
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£1414
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
£1414
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
Available as
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Belvedere in Bellagio, Italy departs Wednesday 5th May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Belvedere also Enquired about

Excelsior Splendi... Bellagio Italy, Dover Ferry 5th May.
From £694pp
Metropole Hotel, ... Bellagio Italy, Dover Ferry 5th May.
From £824pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010283038

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list