Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Belvedere description

  • This comfortable deluxe hotel is family-run and enjoys superb panoramic views of the mountains. On its own sun terrace, it is situated just 5 mins’ walk from the village centre. Standards of service and cuisine are extremely high.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Belvedere features

  • Dining room
  • Piano bar
  • Spacious and elegant lounge with lovely Eiger views (all non-smoking)
  • 'Fumoir' smoking area
  • Indoor swimming pool, outdoor saltwater jacuzzi and indoor whirlpool (all free)
  • Turkish bath, and bio and Finnish saunas (free from 3-7pm daily)
  • Massage and beauty treatments (supps.)
  • Lift.
  • Pianist most evenings.
  • Hotel holds 'Gold Travelife' sustainability award.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 56. The comfortable rooms all have bath, satellite TV, telephone, radio, minibar, safe, tea and coffee-making facilities, hairdryer, bathrobes and slippers.
  • Most rooms have balcony and some are south-facing with stunning views of the Eiger.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Belvedere

  • Excellent buffet breakfast
  • 6 course gourmet dinner with choice, including salad buffets most evenings.
  • Weekly candlelight dinners, dessert buffets and hors d'oeuvre buffets (high season only).

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Belvedere's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Belvedere dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£1018£779
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Edinburgh
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1015
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1014£916
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£918£839
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1046
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£944£846
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£918£779
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Belvedere in Grindelwald, Switzerland departs Friday 28th May 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Belvedere also Enquired about

Hotel Jungfrau Lodge Grindelwald Switzerland, Manchester to Geneve-cointrin Airport 28th May.
From £479pp
Hotel Eiger Grindelwald Switzerland, Manchester to Geneve-cointrin Airport 28th May.
From £599pp
Hotel Bodmi Grindelwald Switzerland, Manchester to Geneve-cointrin Airport 28th May.
From £639pp
Hotel Sunstar Grindelwald Switzerland, Manchester to Geneve-cointrin Airport 28th May.
From £729pp
Romantik Hotel Sc... Grindelwald Switzerland, Manchester to Geneve-cointrin Airport 28th May.
From £899pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009867372

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list