Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald) description

  • This comfortable deluxe hotel is family-run and enjoys superb panoramic views of the mountains. On its own sun terrace, it is situated just 5 mins’ walk from the village centre. Standards of service and cuisine are extremely high.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald) features

  • Dining room
  • Piano bar
  • Spacious and elegant lounge with lovely Eiger views (all non-smoking)
  • 'Fumoir' smoking area
  • Indoor swimming pool, outdoor saltwater jacuzzi and indoor whirlpool (all free)
  • Turkish bath, and bio and Finnish saunas (free from 3-7pm daily)
  • Massage and beauty treatments (supps.)
  • Lift.
  • Pianist most evenings.
  • Hotel holds 'Gold Travelife' sustainability award.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 56. The comfortable rooms all have bath, satellite TV, telephone, radio, minibar, safe, tea and coffee-making facilities, hairdryer, bathrobes and slippers.
  • Most rooms have balcony and some are south-facing with stunning views of the Eiger.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald)

  • Excellent buffet breakfast
  • 6 course gourmet dinner with choice, including salad buffets most evenings.
  • Weekly candlelight dinners, dessert buffets and hors d'oeuvre buffets (high season only).

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald)'s details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald) dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 15 May 201715/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 19 May 201719/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 May 201722/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£834£764
Fri 26 May 201726/05/17
£834£764
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£834£764
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
£834£764
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£834£764
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£834£764
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£899£830
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£899£830
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£899£830
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£899£830
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£884£824
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£884£824
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Bristol
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£884£834
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£884£834
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Bristol
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£884£834
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£884£834
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£884£834
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£884£834
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£874£834
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£874£834
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£834
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£834
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Bristol
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£834
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£834
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£824
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£824
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£830
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£830
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£830
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£830
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£774£764
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£774£764
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£774£764
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£764
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£764
This package holiday to Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald) in Grindelwald, Switzerland departs Friday 9th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald) also Enquired about

Hotel Jungfrau Lodge Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 9th June.
From £534pp
Hotel Bodmi Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 9th June.
From £644pp
Hotel Eiger Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 9th June.
From £684pp
Hotel Sunstar Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 9th June.
From £724pp
Romantik Hotel Sc... Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 9th June.
From £924pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000322568

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list