Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald) description

  • This comfortable deluxe hotel is family-run and enjoys superb panoramic views of the mountains. On its own sun terrace, it is situated just 5 mins’ walk from the village centre. Standards of service and cuisine are extremely high.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald) features

  • Dining room
  • Piano bar
  • Spacious and elegant lounge with lovely Eiger views (all non-smoking)
  • 'Fumoir' smoking area
  • Indoor swimming pool, outdoor saltwater jacuzzi and indoor whirlpool (all free)
  • Turkish bath, and bio and Finnish saunas (free from 3-7pm daily)
  • Massage and beauty treatments (supps.)
  • Lift.
  • Pianist most evenings.
  • Hotel holds 'Gold Travelife' sustainability award.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 56. The comfortable rooms all have bath, satellite TV, telephone, radio, minibar, safe, tea and coffee-making facilities, hairdryer, bathrobes and slippers.
  • Most rooms have balcony and some are south-facing with stunning views of the Eiger.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald)

  • Excellent buffet breakfast
  • 6 course gourmet dinner with choice, including salad buffets most evenings.
  • Weekly candlelight dinners, dessert buffets and hors d'oeuvre buffets (high season only).

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald)'s details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald) dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 May 201821/05/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£774£724
Fri 25 May 201825/05/18
£774£724
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 May 201828/05/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£774£724
Fri 01 Jun 201801/06/18
£774£724
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Jun 201804/06/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£774£724
Fri 08 Jun 201808/06/18
£774£724
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Jun 201811/06/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£840£791
Fri 15 Jun 201815/06/18
£840£791
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jun 201818/06/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£774£734
Fri 22 Jun 201822/06/18
£774£734
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jun 201825/06/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£834£784
Fri 29 Jun 201829/06/18
£851
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 02 Jul 201802/07/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£932£861
Fri 06 Jul 201806/07/18
£932£861
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 Jul 201809/07/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£844£794
Fri 13 Jul 201813/07/18
£844£794
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 Jul 201816/07/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£844£794
Fri 20 Jul 201820/07/18
£844£794
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 Jul 201823/07/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£844£794
Fri 27 Jul 201827/07/18
£844£794
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 Jul 201830/07/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£844£794
Fri 03 Aug 201803/08/18
£844£794
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Aug 201806/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£844£794
Fri 10 Aug 201810/08/18
£910£794
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Aug 201813/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£900£784
Fri 17 Aug 201817/08/18
£900£784
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£840£801
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
£840£801
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Aug 201827/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£840£791
Fri 31 Aug 201831/08/18
£840£791
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 03 Sep 201803/09/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£840£791
Fri 07 Sep 201807/09/18
£774£724
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Sep 201810/09/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£840£791
Fri 14 Sep 201814/09/18
£840£791
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Sep 201817/09/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£774£724
Fri 21 Sep 201821/09/18
£724
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 Sep 201824/09/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Sep 201826/09/18
£724
This package holiday to Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald) in Grindelwald, Switzerland departs Friday 25th May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Belvedere (Grindelwald) also Enquired about

Hotel Jungfrau Lodge Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £474pp
Hotel Eiger Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £574pp
Hotel Bodmi Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £604pp
Hotel Sunstar Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £704pp
Romantik Hotel Sc... Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th May.
From £884pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1004147643

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list