Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Belvedere description

There are superb views from this superior hotel, scenically located above the village, about 10 minutes' walk from the centre of Bellagio. The new spa is included and the hotel's tiered panoramic gardens remain a highlight.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Cots = €10/day


Facilities - Hotel Belvedere features

  • Outdoor heated pool and jacuzzi with sunbathing terrace in scenic gardens
  • New wellness centre with Turkish bath, sauna, gym and relax zone (all free, minimum age allowed is 18 yrs) massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Lounge and bar
  • Dining room with panoramic terrace
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:7m • Opening hours:08:00-20:00 • Supervised Times:15:00-19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Bar = 0630 - midnight Internet = 20c per min Sauna = Turkish Bath 10-12,3-7pm Solarium = All day Jacuzzi = 0800 - 2000 Safe deposit boxes = In Rooms, €30 deposit, €1/day Room service = Bfst incl, Lunch + Dnr charge


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 64. Comfortably furnished, rooms are in either of 2 buildings and have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, minibar, telephone and safe. Some standard rooms have lake views. Superior rooms offer upgraded comfort and balcony or lake view. All rooms are air-conditioned.

  • No of rooms: 64
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Suite, deluxe, superior, classic
  • Annexes information: 2 annexes
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 16


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Belvedere

  • Buffet breakfast and very good 3 course dinner with choice of menu.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening Times:7:30-10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approx Cost:37,50

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • A la carte meal cost: 40-50€ (incl. taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Belvedere's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Belvedere dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Sep 201826/09/18
£759
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£586
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£586
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£586
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£586
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£586
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£586
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£586
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£586
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£586
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£586
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£586
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£586
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£586
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£586
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£586
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£586
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£586
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£586
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£586
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£586
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£586
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
£586
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Oct 201902/10/19
£536
Sat 05 Oct 201905/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Oct 201909/10/19
£536
This package holiday to Hotel Belvedere in Bellagio, Italy departs Wednesday 9th October 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Belvedere also Enquired about

Metropole Hotel, ... Bellagio Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £307pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006628667

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list