Hotel Belvedere, Bellagio, Bellagio

Hotel Belvedere, Bellagio Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Belvedere, Bellagio description

There are superb views from this superior hotel, scenically located above the village, about 10 minutes' walk from the centre of Bellagio. The new spa is included and the hotel's tiered panoramic gardens remain a highlight.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Cots = €10/day


Facilities - Hotel Belvedere, Bellagio features

  • Outdoor heated pool and jacuzzi with sunbathing terrace in scenic gardens
  • New wellness centre with Turkish bath, sauna, gym and relax zone (all free, minimum age allowed is 18 yrs) massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Lounge and bar
  • Dining room with panoramic terrace
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:7m • Opening hours:08:00-20:00 • Supervised Times:15:00-19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Bar = 0630 - midnight Internet = 20c per min Sauna = Turkish Bath 10-12,3-7pm Solarium = All day Jacuzzi = 0800 - 2000 Safe deposit boxes = In Rooms, €30 deposit, €1/day Room service = Bfst incl, Lunch + Dnr charge


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 64. Comfortably furnished, rooms are in either of 2 buildings and have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, minibar, telephone and safe. Some standard rooms have lake views. Superior rooms offer upgraded comfort and balcony or lake view. All rooms are air-conditioned.

  • No of rooms: 64
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Suite, deluxe, superior, classic
  • Annexes information: 2 annexes
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 16


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Belvedere, Bellagio

  • Buffet breakfast and very good 3 course dinner with choice of menu.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening Times:7:30-10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approx Cost:37,50

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • A la carte meal cost: 40-50€ (incl. taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Belvedere, Bellagio's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Belvedere, Bellagio dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£659
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£659
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£659
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£659
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£659
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£659
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£659
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£659
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£659
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£659
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£659
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£659
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£659
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£659
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£659
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£659
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£659
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£659
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£659
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£659
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£659
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Sep 201826/09/18
£659
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Belvedere, Bellagio in Bellagio, Italy departs Wednesday 27th June 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Belvedere, Bellagio also Enquired about

Metropole Hotel, ... Bellagio Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 27th June.
From £389pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005384369

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list