Hotel Belvedere, Bellagio

Hotel Belvedere Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Belvedere description

There are superb views from this superior hotel, scenically located above the village, about 10 minutes' walk from the centre of Bellagio. The new spa is included and the hotel's tiered panoramic gardens remain a highlight.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Cots = €10/day


Facilities - Hotel Belvedere features

  • Outdoor heated pool and jacuzzi with sunbathing terrace in scenic gardens
  • New wellness centre with Turkish bath, sauna, gym and relax zone (all free, minimum age allowed is 18 yrs) massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Lounge and bar
  • Dining room with panoramic terrace
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor heated • Sterling currency exchange • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • Summer only • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:16m • Width:7m • Opening hours:08:00-20:00 • Supervised Times:15:00-19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Bar = 0630 - midnight Internet = 20c per min Sauna = Turkish Bath 10-12,3-7pm Solarium = All day Jacuzzi = 0800 - 2000 Safe deposit boxes = In Rooms, €30 deposit, €1/day Room service = Bfst incl, Lunch + Dnr charge


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 64. Comfortably furnished, rooms are in either of 2 buildings and have bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, minibar, telephone and safe. Some standard rooms have lake views. Superior rooms offer upgraded comfort and balcony or lake view. All rooms are air-conditioned.

  • No of rooms: 64
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: Suite, deluxe, superior, classic
  • Annexes information: 2 annexes
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 16


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Belvedere

  • Buffet breakfast and very good 3 course dinner with choice of menu.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening Times:7:30-10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approx Cost:37,50

Dinner: • Dinner service: Buffet • A la carte meal cost: 40-50€ (incl. taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Belvedere's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Belvedere dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 02 May 201902/05/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 03 May 201903/05/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 05 May 201905/05/19
£633
Mon 06 May 201906/05/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 07 May 201907/05/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 09 May 201909/05/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 10 May 201910/05/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 12 May 201912/05/19
£633
Mon 13 May 201913/05/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 14 May 201914/05/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 16 May 201916/05/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 17 May 201917/05/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 19 May 201919/05/19
£633
Mon 20 May 201920/05/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 21 May 201921/05/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 23 May 201923/05/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 24 May 201924/05/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 26 May 201926/05/19
£633
Mon 27 May 201927/05/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 28 May 201928/05/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 30 May 201930/05/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 31 May 201931/05/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 02 Jun 201902/06/19
£633
Mon 03 Jun 201903/06/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 04 Jun 201904/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 06 Jun 201906/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 07 Jun 201907/06/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 09 Jun 201909/06/19
Available as 2 sharing
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 11 Jun 201911/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 13 Jun 201913/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 16 Jun 201916/06/19
£633
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 18 Jun 201918/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
£633
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 25 Jun 201925/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
£633
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 02 Jul 201902/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
£633
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 09 Jul 201909/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
£633
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 16 Jul 201916/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
£633
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 23 Jul 201923/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
£633
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 30 Jul 201930/07/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
£633
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 06 Aug 201906/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
£633
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 13 Aug 201913/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
£633
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 20 Aug 201920/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
£633
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 27 Aug 201927/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
£633
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 03 Sep 201903/09/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
£633
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 10 Sep 201910/09/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
£633
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 17 Sep 201917/09/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 19 Sep 201919/09/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 22 Sep 201922/09/19
£633
Mon 23 Sep 201923/09/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 24 Sep 201924/09/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 26 Sep 201926/09/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 27 Sep 201927/09/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 29 Sep 201929/09/19
£583
Mon 30 Sep 201930/09/19
Available as Birmingham
Tue 01 Oct 201901/10/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Wed 02 Oct 201902/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Thu 03 Oct 201903/10/19
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Bristol
Fri 04 Oct 201904/10/19
Available as Birmingham
Sat 05 Oct 201905/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 06 Oct 201906/10/19
£583
Wed 09 Oct 201909/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Belvedere in Bellagio, Italy departs Sunday 6th October 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Belvedere also Enquired about

Metropole Hotel, ... Bellagio Italy, Hull Ferry 29th September.
From £353pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006977161

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list