Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Beausite description

Under the new management of Max and Ima Ritter, this delightful hotel is situated approximately 5 minutes' walk from the centre and close to Lake Thun, and has one of the loveliest gardens in the resort. The Beausite has been a popular choice for many years.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Beausite features

  • Attractive lounge and dining room
  • Rustic-style bar
  • A la carte restaurant
  • Spacious gardens in which to relax
  • Terrace with Jungfrau views, where dinner is occasionally served
  • Wi-fi throughout hotel (free)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 55
  • All our twin rooms have bath, cable TV, telephone, mini fridge and radio.
  • All rooms have tea and coffee making facilities.
  • Superior rooms are larger.
  • A twin is also available for single use.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Beausite

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 4-course dinner with choice of main
  • Wonderful 'champagne' brunch with scrambled eggs, salmon served on Sundays

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Beausite's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Beausite dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£1009
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£1009
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£1009
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£1009
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£999
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£999
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£999
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£999
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£1009
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£1069
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£1069
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£1069
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1079
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£1119
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£1119
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£1119
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1239
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£1239
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£1239
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£1239
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1289
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£1289
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£1289
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£1289
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1289
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£1289
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1289
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£1289
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1289
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£1289
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1289
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£1289
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1289
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£1289
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1289
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£1289
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1289
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£1289
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1289
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£1289
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1309
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£1309
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1309
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1309
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1309
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1309
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1309
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1309
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1319
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1319
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1319
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1319
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1319
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1319
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1319
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1319
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1309
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1309
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1309
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1309
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1169
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£1169
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1169
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£1169
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£899
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£839
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£839
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£839
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£779
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Beausite in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Saturday 18th September 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Beausite also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £669pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £779pp
Hotel Stella Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £859pp
Hotel Metropole Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £1149pp
Lindner Grand Hot... Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £1329pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010596436

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list