Hotel Beausite, Interlaken

Hotel Beausite Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Beausite description

Under the new management of Max and Ima Ritter, this delightful hotel is situated approximately 5 minutes' walk from the centre and close to Lake Thun, and has one of the loveliest gardens in the resort. The Beausite has been a popular choice for many years.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Beausite features

  • Attractive lounge and dining room
  • Rustic-style bar
  • A la carte restaurant
  • Spacious gardens in which to relax
  • Terrace with Jungfrau views, where dinner is occasionally served
  • Wi-fi throughout hotel (free)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 55
  • All our twin rooms have bath, cable TV, telephone, mini fridge and radio.
  • All rooms have tea and coffee making facilities.
  • Superior rooms are larger.
  • A twin is also available for single use.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Beausite

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 4-course dinner with choice of main
  • Wonderful 'champagne' brunch with scrambled eggs, salmon served on Sundays

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Beausite's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Beausite dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£759£639
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£639
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£9879
Mon 21 May 201821/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
Sold Out 
Fri 25 May 201825/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Sold Out 
Mon 28 May 201828/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Jun 201801/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Jun 201804/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jun 201808/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jun 201811/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jun 201815/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Jun 201818/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Jun 201822/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jun 201825/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Jun 201829/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Mon 02 Jul 201802/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Jul 201806/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Sold Out 
Mon 09 Jul 201809/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
Sold Out 
Fri 13 Jul 201813/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Sold Out 
Mon 16 Jul 201816/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Jul 201820/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Mon 23 Jul 201823/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Jul 201827/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Sold Out 
Mon 30 Jul 201830/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Aug 201803/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Aug 201806/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Aug 201810/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Aug 201813/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Aug 201817/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Aug 201827/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Aug 201831/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Sep 201803/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Sep 201807/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Sep 201810/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Sep 201814/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Sep 201817/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Beausite in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Friday 15th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Beausite also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 15th September.
From £459pp
Hotel Sonne Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 15th September.
From £509pp
Hotel Oberland Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 15th September.
From £549pp
Hotel Stella Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 15th September.
From £609pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 15th September.
From £669pp
Lindner Grand Hot... Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 15th September.
From £749pp
Hotel Royal St Ge... Interlaken Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 15th September.
From £809pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000593915

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list