Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Beausite description

Under the new management of Max and Ima Ritter, this delightful hotel is situated approximately 5 minutes' walk from the centre and close to Lake Thun, and has one of the loveliest gardens in the resort. The Beausite has been a popular choice for many years.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Beausite features

  • Attractive lounge and dining room
  • Rustic-style bar
  • A la carte restaurant
  • Spacious gardens in which to relax
  • Terrace with Jungfrau views, where dinner is occasionally served
  • Wi-fi throughout hotel (free)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 55
  • All our twin rooms have bath, cable TV, telephone, mini fridge and radio.
  • All rooms have tea and coffee making facilities.
  • Superior rooms are larger.
  • A twin is also available for single use.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Beausite

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 4-course dinner with choice of main
  • Wonderful 'champagne' brunch with scrambled eggs, salmon served on Sundays

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Beausite's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Beausite dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£659
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£659
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£659
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£659
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£659
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£659
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£659
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£659
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£689
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£689
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£739
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£739
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£739
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£739
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£739
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£739
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£739
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£739
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£739
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£739
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£739
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£739
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£739
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£739
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£739
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£739
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£739
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£739
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£739
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£739
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£729
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£729
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£569
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£569
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£559
This package holiday to Hotel Beausite in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Wednesday 22nd September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Beausite also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd September.
From £511pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd September.
From £549pp
Hotel Stella Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd September.
From £619pp
Hotel Metropole Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd September.
From £719pp
Lindner Grand Hot... Interlaken Switzerland, Dover Ferry 22nd September.
From £839pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010597152

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list