Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Beausite description

Under the new management of Max and Ima Ritter, this delightful hotel is situated approximately 5 minutes' walk from the centre and close to Lake Thun, and has one of the loveliest gardens in the resort. The Beausite has been a popular choice for many years.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Beausite features

  • Attractive lounge and dining room
  • Rustic-style bar
  • A la carte restaurant
  • Spacious gardens in which to relax
  • Terrace with Jungfrau views, where dinner is occasionally served
  • Wi-fi throughout hotel (free)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 55
  • All our twin rooms have bath, cable TV, telephone, mini fridge and radio.
  • All rooms have tea and coffee making facilities.
  • Superior rooms are larger.
  • A twin is also available for single use.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Beausite

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 4-course dinner with choice of main
  • Wonderful 'champagne' brunch with scrambled eggs, salmon served on Sundays

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Beausite's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Beausite dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Jul 201820/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Mon 23 Jul 201823/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Jul 201827/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Sold Out 
Mon 30 Jul 201830/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Aug 201803/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Aug 201806/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Aug 201810/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Aug 201813/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£978£968
Fri 17 Aug 201817/08/18
£928
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£988£958
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
£1058£968
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Aug 201827/08/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£1038£968
Fri 31 Aug 201831/08/18
£899£889
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 03 Sep 201803/09/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£918£869
Fri 07 Sep 201807/09/18
£899£869
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Sep 201810/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Sep 201814/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Sep 201817/09/18
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£10008£659
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Sold Out 
Mon 13 May 201913/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
Sold Out 
Fri 17 May 201917/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 20 May 201920/05/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£908
Fri 24 May 201924/05/19
£1018
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 27 May 201927/05/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£1008
Fri 31 May 201931/05/19
£1018
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 03 Jun 201903/06/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£910
Fri 07 Jun 201907/06/19
£920
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£933
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
£943
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£974
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£974
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£974
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
£984
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£974
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
£984
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£974
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
£984
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£974
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
£984
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£974
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
£984
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£974
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
£984
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£974
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
£984
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£974
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
£984
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£974
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
£984
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£973
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
£983
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£815
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
£825
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£815
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
£825
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 23 Sep 201923/09/19
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
£805
This package holiday to Hotel Beausite in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Wednesday 19th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Beausite also Enquired about

Hotel Alpina Interlaken Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 19th September.
From £466pp
Hotel Carlton-Europe Interlaken Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 19th September.
From £529pp
Hotel Oberland Interlaken Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 19th September.
From £539pp
Hotel Stella Interlaken Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 19th September.
From £649pp
Hotel Metropole Interlaken Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 19th September.
From £719pp
Lindner Grand Hot... Interlaken Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 19th September.
From £799pp
Hotel Royal St Ge... Interlaken Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 19th September.
From £809pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1004895541

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list