Hotel Beau Rivage, Baveno, Baveno

Hotel Beau Rivage, Baveno Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Beau Rivage, Baveno

• overlooking the lake across the road from the promenade • close to resort centre and ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Beau Rivage, Baveno description

Situated in an idyllic spot on Baveno's lakeside road, the Hotel Beau Rivage is a simple hotel offering comfortable accommodation. From its bar and veranda there are superb views of the Borromean Islands while, hidden behind the hotel lies a pretty garden which includes an outdoor pool.


Facilities - Hotel Beau Rivage, Baveno features

bar • lounge • garden with sunloungers • WiFi in bar area • air conditioned restaurant • outdoor pool with whirlpool section (01/06-15/09, weather dependent) • lift • 70 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private bath or shower, WC, balcony and garden view. Rooms with no balcony and lake view are available at a supplement. Triple rooms also available. Rooms for sole use are available on request at a supplement. All rooms have hairdryer, satellite TV and safe (small deposit required).


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Beau Rivage, Baveno

• buffet breakfast • 3 course evening meals with choice of menu

We update Hotel Beau Rivage, Baveno's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Beau Rivage, Baveno dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
£559
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£546£533
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
£559£558
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£558£547
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£559£552
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£601£595
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£836
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£673£666
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£666
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£640£632
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£696£674
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£677£669
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£700£690
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£730£728
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£706£704
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£726£715
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£706
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£762£759
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£791£769
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£760£745
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£750£747
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£748
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£772£766
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£724
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£687
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£712
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£676
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£681
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£675
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£675
This package holiday to Hotel Beau Rivage, Baveno in Baveno, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Beau Rivage, Baveno also Enquired about

Eden Hotel Baveno Italy, Luton 10th May.
From £574pp
Simplon Hotel Baveno Italy, Luton 10th May.
From £804pp
Rigoli, Baveno Baveno Italy, Luton 10th May.
From £501pp
Simplon, Baveno Baveno Italy, Luton 10th May.
From £564pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002924672

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list