Hotel Bauer, Saalbach

Hotel Bauer Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Bauer

· central location · 5 minutes walk to main Schattberg Express gondola


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Bauer description

The Hotel Bauer is located on the quiet main street of Saalbach. It's pretty exterior conceals a stylish yet traditional interior. It is without doubt one of Saalbach's leading hotels, family-run and offering high standards of comfort, cuisine and service.


Facilities - Hotel Bauer features

· spa area with indoor swimming pool (plus pool, sauna and fitness room in annexe) · bio light sauna and steam room · extra charge for solarium and massage · large landscaped garden with sun loungers (annexe) · conservatory café/patisserie · lounge and bar · extra charge for parking garage or FREE outdoor parking · lift to all floors · 35 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on all inclusive sharing a room in the annexe with Austrian twin beds, private shower and WC. Superior rooms, rooms with balcony and single rooms in the main building are also available at a supplement. All bedrooms have hairdryer, bathrobes (on request), cable TV, internet link, safe and are non smoking.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Bauer

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · lunch buffet or daily packed lunch · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course and daily salad buffet · weekly gala dinner with welcome cocktail · weekly farmers' buffet or barbecue with occasional live music · early meals for children · FREE drinks 8.00am-10.00pm (beer, open house wine, prosecco, selected cocktails, liquors and schnapps, tea and coffee) · FREE lunch buffet (12.00noon-1.30pm) or packed lunch

We update Hotel Bauer's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Bauer dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£684£542
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£702£675
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£714£567
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£1138£1137
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£687£577
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£772£690
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£713£577
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£1076£1075
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£777£724
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1204£1203
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£881£839
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£860£837
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£873£815
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£865£864
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£899£867
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£913£912
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£899£867
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£913£912
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£919£888
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£893£892
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£904£867
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£920£919
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£920£888
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£929£928
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£783£752
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£841
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£834£818
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£806
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£840£819
This package holiday to Hotel Bauer in Saalbach, Austria departs Saturday 3rd June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+8

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Bauer also Enquired about

Hotel Eva Village... Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 3rd June.
From £844pp
Hotel Eva Village Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 3rd June.
From £619pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002996606

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/13: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list