Hotel Barbarossa - Constance, Constance

Hotel Barbarossa - Constance Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Barbarossa - Constance description

In a central location, right in the heart of Constance ‘old town’ on the historic ‘Obermarkt’ square, the Barbarossa is a family-run hotel providing a comfortable base from which to explore this beautiful region. Full of character, the hotel combines a modern-style with many original features. The harbour and train station are only 5 minutes’ walk away.


Facilities - Hotel Barbarossa - Constance features

  • Modern restaurant/dining room ‘Weinstube’
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Rooftop sun terrace with views over the old town
  • Large terrace on ‘Obermarkt’ square where drinks are served
  • Wi-Fi in rooms (pay locally)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 53, The comfortable twin rooms are individually styled and have bath or shower, cable TV, telephone, radio and hairdryer


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Barbarossa - Constance

  • Good hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4 Course evening meal
We update Hotel Barbarossa - Constance's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Barbarossa - Constance dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£629
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£629
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£629
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£629
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£629
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£629
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£629
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£629
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£629
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£629
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£629
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£629
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£629
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£629
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£629
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£629
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£629
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£629
This package holiday to Hotel Barbarossa - Constance in Constance, Germany departs Wednesday 14th July 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Barbarossa - Constance also Enquired about

Steigenberger Ins... Constance Germany, Dover Ferry 14th July.
From £749pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010289676

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/1: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list