Hotel Barbarossa - Constance, Constance

Hotel Barbarossa - Constance Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Barbarossa - Constance description

In a central location, right in the heart of Constance ‘old town’ on the historic ‘Obermarkt’ square, the Barbarossa is a family-run hotel providing a comfortable base from which to explore this beautiful region. Full of character, the hotel combines a modern-style with many original features. The harbour and train station are only 5 minutes’ walk away.


Facilities - Hotel Barbarossa - Constance features

  • Modern restaurant/dining room ‘Weinstube’
  • Comfortable lounge
  • Rooftop sun terrace with views over the old town
  • Large terrace on ‘Obermarkt’ square where drinks are served
  • Wi-Fi in rooms (pay locally)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 53, The comfortable twin rooms are individually styled and have bath or shower, cable TV, telephone, radio and hairdryer


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Barbarossa - Constance

  • Good hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 4 Course evening meal
We update Hotel Barbarossa - Constance's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Barbarossa - Constance dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£614
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£614
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£614
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£614
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£634£614
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£634£614
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£644£614
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£644£614
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£644£614
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£644£614
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£674£614
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£674£614
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£644£614
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£644£614
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£634£614
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£624£614
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£614
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£614
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£614
This package holiday to Hotel Barbarossa - Constance in Constance, Germany departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Barbarossa - Constance also Enquired about

Steigenberger Ins... Constance Germany, Dover Ferry 20th September.
From £734pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000074268

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/1: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list