Hotel Austria - Niederau, Niederau

Hotel Austria - Niederau Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Austria - Niederau description

A long term favourite with our guests, the centrally located Austria has a pleasant, relaxed atmosphere.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Austria - Niederau features

  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Stube
  • à la carte/residents’ restaurant
  • Café/terrace
  • Garden with loungers
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, sauna, infra-red cabin and steam room (twice weekly)
  • Sports shop with mountain bike hire (reduction)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Laundry service • Lounge area • Shops • Solarium • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:8m • Width:4m • Opening hours:07.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 46. Standard Austrian twins have bath and balcony, larger Austrian twins with bath or shower have balcony and seating area.
  • Standard singles have bath, larger singles have shower, balcony and seating area.
  • All rooms have satellite tv, safe, telephone and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 45


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Austria - Niederau

  • Buffet breakfast, 3 course dinner with choices of main dish (including vegetarian) and salad buffet. Weekly famers’ buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: 3

We update Hotel Austria - Niederau's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Austria - Niederau dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£584
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£584
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£584
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£584
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£584
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£614
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£614
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£614
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£614
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£614
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£624
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£624
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£644
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£644
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£634
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£634
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£634
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£634
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£669
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£669
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£669
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£669
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£614
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£614
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£604
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£604
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£594
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£594
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£594
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£594
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£594
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Stansted
This package holiday to Hotel Austria - Niederau in Niederau, Austria departs Saturday 5th June 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Austria - Niederau also Enquired about

Hotel Harfenwirt Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 5th June.
From £614pp
Hotel Sonnschein ... Niederau Austria, Dover Ferry 5th June.
From £614pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010300003

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list