Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Austria - Lech description

Enjoying lovely views from its setting in the heart of Lech, the superior Austria is an attractive, traditional hotel renowned for its popular guided walks with owners Family Strolz, who provide a welcoming atmosphere for our guests. Proud of its new 4 star superior status, the hotel now boasts a gym and two indoor pools, one with relaxation area for adults and a separate one for children.


Facilities - Hotel Austria - Lech features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar area with antique clocks, conservatory, residents' restaurant with breakfast terrace with stunning Lech panorama
  • Lovely gardens with loungers and covered terrace
  • Large spa area with new gym, new indoor pool, separate children's pool, various saunas, steam room and jacuzzi (free)
  • Massages (pay locally)
  • Free wireless internet access
  • Garage
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 58. Standard Austrian twins have bath, larger Austrian twins are south-facing and have lounge area
  • 2 room suites have separate bedroom, lounge area and south-facing balcony
  • Standard singles have shower, superior singles have bath
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, fridge, safe, bathrobes and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Austria - Lech

  • Excellent food and wines
  • Extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4-course dinner with main dish choice including salad buffet and cheese board

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Austria - Lech's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Austria - Lech dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£519£509
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£519£509
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Available as 2, 3, 4 sharing
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£519£509
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£519£509
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£509£489
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£509£489
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£509£489
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£509£489
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
This package holiday to Hotel Austria - Lech in Lech, Austria departs Wednesday 22nd August 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Austria - Lech also Enquired about

Hotel Haldenhof Lech Austria, Dover Ferry 22nd August.
From £469pp
Hotel Berghof - Lech Lech Austria, Dover Ferry 22nd August.
From £509pp
Hotel Arlberg - Lech Lech Austria, Dover Ferry 22nd August.
From £638pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1004008133

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list