Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Austria - Lech description

Enjoying lovely views from its setting in the heart of Lech, the superior Austria is an attractive, traditional hotel renowned for its popular guided walks with owners Family Strolz, who provide a welcoming atmosphere for our guests. Proud of its new 4 star superior status, the hotel now boasts a gym and two indoor pools, one with relaxation area for adults and a separate one for children.


Facilities - Hotel Austria - Lech features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar area with antique clocks, conservatory, residents' restaurant with breakfast terrace with stunning Lech panorama
  • Lovely gardens with loungers and covered terrace
  • Large spa area with new gym, new indoor pool, separate children's pool, various saunas, steam room and jacuzzi (free)
  • Massages (pay locally)
  • Free wireless internet access
  • Garage
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 58. Standard Austrian twins have bath, larger Austrian twins are south-facing and have lounge area
  • 2 room suites have separate bedroom, lounge area and south-facing balcony
  • Standard singles have shower, superior singles have bath
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, fridge, safe, bathrobes and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Austria - Lech

  • Excellent food and wines
  • Extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4-course dinner with main dish choice including salad buffet and cheese board

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Austria - Lech's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Austria - Lech dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£609£569
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£609£569
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£609£589
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£629£589
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£629£569
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£629£569
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£639£559
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£639£559
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£639£559
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£609£559
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£609£559
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Available as Manchester
This package holiday to Hotel Austria - Lech in Lech, Austria departs Wednesday 1st September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Austria - Lech also Enquired about

Hotel Berghof - Lech Lech Austria, Dover Ferry 1st September.
From £549pp
Hotel Haldenhof Lech Austria, Dover Ferry 1st September.
From £569pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010337998

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list