Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Austria - Lech description

Enjoying lovely views from its setting in the heart of Lech, the superior Austria is an attractive, traditional hotel renowned for its popular guided walks with owners Family Strolz, who provide a welcoming atmosphere for our guests. Proud of its new 4 star superior status, the hotel now boasts a gym and two indoor pools, one with relaxation area for adults and a separate one for children.


Facilities - Hotel Austria - Lech features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar area with antique clocks, conservatory, residents' restaurant with breakfast terrace with stunning Lech panorama
  • Lovely gardens with loungers and covered terrace
  • Large spa area with new gym, new indoor pool, separate children's pool, various saunas, steam room and jacuzzi (free)
  • Massages (pay locally)
  • Free wireless internet access
  • Garage
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 58. Standard Austrian twins have bath, larger Austrian twins are south-facing and have lounge area
  • 2 room suites have separate bedroom, lounge area and south-facing balcony
  • Standard singles have shower, superior singles have bath
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, fridge, safe, bathrobes and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Austria - Lech

  • Excellent food and wines
  • Extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4-course dinner with main dish choice including salad buffet and cheese board

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Austria - Lech's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Austria - Lech dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£451
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£449£439
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Available as 2, 4 sharing
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£469£459
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£452
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£452
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£441
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£441
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£439£429
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£439£429
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£439
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£439
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£439
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£459
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£459
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£439
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£439
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£429
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£429
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£429
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Austria - Lech in Lech, Austria departs Wednesday 6th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Austria - Lech also Enquired about

Hotel Haldenhof Lech Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th September.
From £409pp
Hotel Tannbergerhof Lech Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th September.
From £419pp
Hotel Berghof - Lech Lech Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th September.
From £449pp
Hotel Arlberg - Lech Lech Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th September.
From £559pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000366326

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list