Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Augusta

· 3 minutes walk to resort centre · 4 minutes walk to lake and ferry point · 1 minute walk to Monte Baldo cable car


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Augusta description

A picturesque little B&B set within olives groves and just a short walk from the resort centre where you can take your pick of restaurants in the evening. The family run hotel has a friendly, relaxed atmosphere while maintaining an excellent level of service.


Facilities - Hotel Augusta features

· public bar with satellite TV, also serving ice cream and coffee · sun terrace · garden · reading/games room · outdoor pool · heated outdoor whirlpool, table tennis, fitness room · extra charge for steam room and sauna · lift · 33 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room with shower and WC. Rooms with balcony and mountain view and rooms with balcony and lake view are also available at a supplement. Third bed is available on request. All rooms have air conditioning (local charge), telephone, satellite TV and hairdryer.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Augusta

· buffet breakfast in breakfast room or on the outside terrace · snacks and lunch available 1-2pm (local charge)

We update Hotel Augusta's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Augusta dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
£610
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£599
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
£668
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£604
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£609
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£699
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£850
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£730
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£741
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£723
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£719
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£745
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£804
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£754
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£779
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£791
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£881
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£845
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£857
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£818
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£898
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£892
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£909
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£892
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£898
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£884
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£881
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£871
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£892
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£871
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£888
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£852
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£883
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£870
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£888
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£821
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£770
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£772
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£762
This package holiday to Hotel Augusta in Malcesine, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Augusta also Enquired about

Antonella Hotel Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £553pp
Internazionale Hotel Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £623pp
Hotel Cristallo Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £623pp
Malcesine Hotel Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £723pp
Excelsior Bay Hotel Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £803pp
Bellevue San Lore... Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £843pp
Prima Luna Hotel Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £903pp
Maximilian Hotel Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £943pp
Sirena Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £473pp
Lago di Garda Malcesine Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £480pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002930564

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list