Hotel Astoria, Stresa, Stresa

Hotel Astoria, Stresa Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Astoria, Stresa

• 3 minutes walk to resort centre and ferry point • less than 1 minute walk to lake


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Astoria, Stresa description

At the charming and friendly Astoria you will enjoy a wonderful welcome from the family who run the hotel. Ideally situated on the lake front promenade, the Astoria's panoramic terrace restaurant provides the perfect spot to relax and admire stunning lake views. It also has a well deserved reputation for fine quality, delicious food.


Facilities - Hotel Astoria, Stresa features

• extra charge for WiFi • sun terrace • bar • lounge • rooftop terrace • poolside bar • outdoor pool • fitness room • whirlpool • table tennis • steam room • lift • 99 rooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private bath, WC, balcony and garden view. Rooms with lake view and superior rooms with lake view are available at a supplement. All rooms have hairdryer, minibar, radio, safe, telephone and Satellite TV.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Astoria, Stresa

• buffet breakfast • four course waiter-service evening meal with choice of menu

We update Hotel Astoria, Stresa's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Astoria, Stresa dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£476£472
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£493£490
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£509£505
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£613
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£588£544
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£609£590
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£614£612
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£594£583
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£591£576
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£640£632
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£646£635
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£619£617
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£628
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£628£627
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£657
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£616
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£604
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£594
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£585
This package holiday to Hotel Astoria, Stresa in Stresa, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Astoria, Stresa also Enquired about

Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £528pp
Lido La Perla Ner... Stresa Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £538pp
Royal Hotel Stresa Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £548pp
Milan au Lac Hotel Stresa Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £568pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £598pp
La Palma Hotel Stresa Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £658pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £678pp
Grand Hotel Brist... Stresa Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £388pp
Flora, Stresa Stresa Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £388pp
Milan Speranza au... Stresa Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £430pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002923098

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list