Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Antico Borgo

• central location • shops, bars, restaurants in immediate vicinity


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Antico Borgo description

Newly renovated, the Hotel Antico Borgo is situated on a cobbled street in the pedestrian area in centre of Riva. The hotel has 60 elegant rooms equipped with all the mod cons. The hotel has a smart lounge and bar area where you can relax with a drink, there is also a top floor terrace with views over Riva towards the lake. This hotel is a perfect place to stay if you want to be in a central location close to the amenities of Riva and close to the lake.


Facilities - Hotel Antico Borgo features

• smart, modern facilities • lounge/reception • small panoramic rooftop terrace featuring fitness corner, seating, limited number of sunbeds and two outdoor showers • air conditioning throughout hotel • lifts (some rooms accessed by 1 flight of stairs) • 60 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a double or twin room with shower and WC. Rooms with balcony or terrace also available at a supplement. Triple rooms also available. All rooms have air conditioning, hairdryer, safe, telephone and satellite TV.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Antico Borgo

• buffet breakfast • 4 course evening meal with choice of menu and salad buffet

We update Hotel Antico Borgo's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Antico Borgo dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
£593
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£585
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
£653
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£583
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£592
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£684
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£835
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£709
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£720
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£708
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£702
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£745
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£814
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£764
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£789
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£790
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£811
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£760
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£818
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£782
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£794
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£765
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£856
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£850
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£860
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£850
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£856
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£842
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£839
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£746
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£738
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£751
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£720
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£696
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£724
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£734
This package holiday to Hotel Antico Borgo in Riva, Italy departs Wednesday 17th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Antico Borgo also Enquired about

Sole Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 17th May.
From £723pp
Europa Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 17th May.
From £743pp
Portici Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 17th May.
From £743pp
Villa Nicolli Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 17th May.
From £762pp
Grand Liberty Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 17th May.
From £853pp
Du Lac Et Du Parc... Riva Italy, Gatwick 17th May.
From £1013pp
Prince Riva Italy, Gatwick 17th May.
From £422pp
Riviera Riva Italy, Gatwick 17th May.
From £474pp
Hotel Luise Riva Italy, Gatwick 17th May.
From £541pp
Hotel Riva Riva Italy, Gatwick 17th May.
From £558pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002925405

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list