Hotel Alphof, Alpbach

Hotel Alphof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Alphof

· 7 minutes walk downhill to village centre


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alphof description

The Alphof is a lovely, well run hotel, set in an elevated position above the village centre. After a day's walking you can sit on the terrace and enjoy the wonderful mountain views, take a dip in the indoor pool and relax in the comfortable lounge bar with a drink. The Alphof offers a friendly, informal atmosphere and has become one of the most popular hotels in our programme, welcoming many guests back year after year both in summer and winter.


Facilities - Hotel Alphof features

· indoor swimming pool, sauna, steam room and relaxation room · extra charge for solarium and massage · sun terrace · childrens playroom with toys provided · lounge/bar and cocktail bar · extra charge for private excursion programme · weekly guided torch lit walks · weekly live music · 37 bedrooms · lift to all floors · FREE outdoor parking


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a small room with private shower and WC. Standard rooms with private bath and balcony, some sleeping up to 4 people, and single rooms are available at a supplement. Third and fourth beds are sofa beds. All bedrooms have radio, telephone and satellite TV.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alphof

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course · daily salad buffet · weekly barbecue (weather permitting) · weekly starter buffet · early evening meals for children · occasional farmer's buffet

We update Hotel Alphof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alphof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£685
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£604
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£689
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£736£666
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£755
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£726
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£711
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£735
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£738
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£739
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£837£767
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£818
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£830
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£835
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£864
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£860
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£912
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£867
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£912
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£881
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£892
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£850
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£694
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£653
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£750£680
This package holiday to Hotel Alphof in Alpbach, Austria departs Saturday 3rd June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alphof also Enquired about

Hotel Berghof Alpbach Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £604pp
Hotel Post Alpbach Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £634pp
Hotel Alpbacherhof Alpbach Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £722pp
Romantik-Hotel Bö... Alpbach Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £757pp
Fürstenhof Alpbach Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £451pp
Guesthouse Andreas Alpbach Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 3rd June.
From £566pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003599433

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list