Hotel Alpenruh, Murren

Hotel Alpenruh Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alpenruh description

  • Conveniently located adjacent to the Schilthorn cable-car and 5 minutes from the village centre, the Alpenruh is an attractive chalet-style hotel with a cosy, friendly atmosphere, and fabulous mountain views.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Alpenruh features

  • Comfortable cosy lounge and bar
  • Dining room
  • à la carte restaurant
  • Sun terrace
  • Sauna (incl.)
  • Massage (supp.)
  • Internet access (supp)
  • Lift


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 26. Comfortable rustic-style rooms, either village side or mountain side of the hotel, with shower, cable TV, video, radio, telephone, minibar and hairdryer.
  • Rooms on the mountain side have balcony or terrace with lovely views.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alpenruh

  • Excellent buffet breakfast.
  • 4 course evening meal.
  • Once per stay guests can take their breakfast at the top of the Schilthorn cable-car (transport not included).

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Alpenruh's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alpenruh dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 22 May 201722/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 26 May 201726/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£509
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£509
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£539
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£539
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£539
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£539
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£539
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£539
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£539
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£539
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£539
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£539
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£529
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£529
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£509
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£509
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£509
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£509
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£509
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£509
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£509
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£509
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£509
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£509
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£509
Mon 28 May 201828/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£499
Fri 01 Jun 201801/06/18
£499
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Jun 201804/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£499
Fri 08 Jun 201808/06/18
£499
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Jun 201811/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£499
Fri 15 Jun 201815/06/18
£499
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jun 201818/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£499
Fri 22 Jun 201822/06/18
£499
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jun 201825/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£509
Fri 29 Jun 201829/06/18
£509
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 02 Jul 201802/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£529
Fri 06 Jul 201806/07/18
£529
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 Jul 201809/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£529
Fri 13 Jul 201813/07/18
£529
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 Jul 201816/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£529
Fri 20 Jul 201820/07/18
£529
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 Jul 201823/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£529
Fri 27 Jul 201827/07/18
£529
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 Jul 201830/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£529
Fri 03 Aug 201803/08/18
£529
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Aug 201806/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£519
Fri 10 Aug 201810/08/18
£519
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Aug 201813/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£499
Fri 17 Aug 201817/08/18
£499
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£499
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
£499
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Aug 201827/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£499
Fri 31 Aug 201831/08/18
£499
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 03 Sep 201803/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£499
Fri 07 Sep 201807/09/18
£499
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Sep 201810/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£499
Fri 14 Sep 201814/09/18
£499
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Sep 201817/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£499
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Alpenruh in Murren, Switzerland departs Friday 15th June 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alpenruh also Enquired about

Hotel Eiger Murren Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 15th June.
From £569pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005056255

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list