Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alpenrose description

Guests return year after year to this charming family-run hotel, which is popular for its relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The hotel is situated in a tranquil position approximately 10 minutes’ walk below the village centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Alpenrose features

  • Charming lounge and cosy bar
  • Attractive dining room
  • Wi-fi in lobby (free)
  • Lift


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 40
  • All with bath or shower, cable TV, hairdryer, telephone and radio.
  • South or south-west-facing rooms have balcony with views of the mountains.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alpenrose

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 5 course evening meal.
  • Weekly speciality buffet.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Alpenrose's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alpenrose dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 May 201722/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£509
Fri 26 May 201726/05/17
£509
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£509
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
£509
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£529
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£529
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£569
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£569
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£569
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£569
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£640£569
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£640£569
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£539
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£539
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£539
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£539
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£539
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£539
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£539
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£539
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£519
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£519
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£519
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£519
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£519
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£519
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£519
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£519
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£509
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£509
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£509
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Alpenrose in Wengen, Switzerland departs Wednesday 31st May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alpenrose also Enquired about

Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 31st May.
From £479pp
Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 31st May.
From £509pp
Hotel Wengenerhof Wengen Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 31st May.
From £509pp
Hotel Silberhorn Wengen Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 31st May.
From £539pp
Hotel Sunstar Wengen Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 31st May.
From £569pp
Hotel Caprice Wengen Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 31st May.
From £619pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000245407

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list