Hotel Alpenrose, Wengen

Hotel Alpenrose Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alpenrose description

Guests return year after year to this charming family-run hotel, which is popular for its relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The hotel is situated in a tranquil position approximately 10 minutes’ walk below the village centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Alpenrose features

  • Charming lounge and cosy bar
  • Attractive dining room
  • Wi-fi in lobby (free)
  • Lift


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 40
  • All with bath or shower, cable TV, hairdryer, telephone and radio.
  • South or south-west-facing rooms have balcony with views of the mountains.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alpenrose

  • Excellent hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 5 course evening meal.
  • Weekly speciality buffet.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Alpenrose's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alpenrose dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Edinburgh
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Edinburgh
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£719£589
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£719£679
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£699£579
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£738£569
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£699£599
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£708£579
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£699£629
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£738£569
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£679£549
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£669£549
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£669
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£669
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£669
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£669
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£689
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£689
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Available as 1 sharing
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Available as 1 sharing
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£739
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£739
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£739
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£739
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£729
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£729
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£787
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£787
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£709
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£709
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£699
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£699
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£689
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£689
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£689
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£689
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£689
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£689
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£689
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£759
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£689
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£689
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£669
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£669
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£669
This package holiday to Hotel Alpenrose in Wengen, Switzerland departs Wednesday 22nd September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alpenrose also Enquired about

Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 22nd September.
From £549pp
Hotel Belvedere Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 22nd September.
From £549pp
Hotel Wengenerhof Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 22nd September.
From £579pp
Hotel Silberhorn Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 22nd September.
From £619pp
Hotel Sunstar Wengen Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 22nd September.
From £623pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009973411

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list