Hotel Alpenkrone, Filzmoos

Hotel Alpenkrone Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alpenkrone description

Back due to popular demand, we are pleased to re-introduce the Hotel Alpenkrone into our Filzmoos programme for Summer 2013. This charming hotel is full of 'country house' character, including a 19th century drawing room with family antiques, and has a very homely atmosphere which has made it a firm favourite with our guests. Set in an elevated position approx. 15 minutes' walk from the village centre, it enjoys wonderful, unspoilt, panoramic views over the surrounding countryside and towards the Bischofsmütze mountains, from its large sun terrace.


Facilities - Hotel Alpenkrone features

  • Homely lounge
  • House bar
  • Dining room with countryside views
  • 19th century drawing room with family antiques
  • Large terrace with café and panoramic views
  • Spa area with indoor pool, sauna and steam room (free)
  • Massage, beauty treatments and jacuzzi (pay locally)
  • Snooker table
  • Wi-Fi (free)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 60 All Austrian twins and single rooms are individually furnished and have balcony, bath or shower, cable TV, safe, telephone and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alpenkrone

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 course evening meal with 3 choices of main dish including vegetarian option, plus salad buffet
We update Hotel Alpenkrone's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alpenkrone dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£599
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£599
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£609
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£609
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£609
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£629
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£659
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£659
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£659
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£659
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£659
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£659
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£659
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£659
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£649
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£649
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£649
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£649
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£659
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£659
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£659
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£659
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£639
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£639
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£639
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£639
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£629
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£639
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£599
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£629
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£649
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Available as 3 nights
This package holiday to Hotel Alpenkrone in Filzmoos, Austria departs Saturday 23rd July 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alpenkrone also Enquired about

Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 23rd July.
From £639pp
Hotel Hanneshof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 23rd July.
From £759pp
Hotel Unterhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 23rd July.
From £879pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011913052

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list