Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alpenkrone description

Back due to popular demand, we are pleased to re-introduce the Hotel Alpenkrone into our Filzmoos programme for Summer 2013. This charming hotel is full of 'country house' character, including a 19th century drawing room with family antiques, and has a very homely atmosphere which has made it a firm favourite with our guests. Set in an elevated position approx. 15 minutes' walk from the village centre, it enjoys wonderful, unspoilt, panoramic views over the surrounding countryside and towards the Bischofsmütze mountains, from its large sun terrace.


Facilities - Hotel Alpenkrone features

  • Homely lounge
  • House bar
  • Dining room with countryside views
  • 19th century drawing room with family antiques
  • Large terrace with café and panoramic views
  • Spa area with indoor pool, sauna and steam room (free)
  • Massage, beauty treatments and jacuzzi (pay locally)
  • Snooker table
  • Wi-Fi (free)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 60 All Austrian twins and single rooms are individually furnished and have balcony, bath or shower, cable TV, safe, telephone and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alpenkrone

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 course evening meal with 3 choices of main dish including vegetarian option, plus salad buffet
We update Hotel Alpenkrone's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alpenkrone dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£419
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£419
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£419
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£419
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£419
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£409
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£409
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£409
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£409
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£409
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£399
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£10109
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£419
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£419
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£419
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£419
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£429
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£429
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£429
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£429
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£429
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£419
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£419
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£419
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£419
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£419
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£409
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£10109
This package holiday to Hotel Alpenkrone in Filzmoos, Austria departs Wednesday 8th September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alpenkrone also Enquired about

Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 8th September.
From £399pp
Hotel Hanneshof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 8th September.
From £439pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010783483

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list