Hotel Alpenkrone, Filzmoos

Hotel Alpenkrone Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alpenkrone description

Back due to popular demand, we are pleased to re-introduce the Hotel Alpenkrone into our Filzmoos programme for Summer 2013. This charming hotel is full of 'country house' character, including a 19th century drawing room with family antiques, and has a very homely atmosphere which has made it a firm favourite with our guests. Set in an elevated position approx. 15 minutes' walk from the village centre, it enjoys wonderful, unspoilt, panoramic views over the surrounding countryside and towards the Bischofsmütze mountains, from its large sun terrace.


Facilities - Hotel Alpenkrone features

  • Homely lounge
  • House bar
  • Dining room with countryside views
  • 19th century drawing room with family antiques
  • Large terrace with café and panoramic views
  • Spa area with indoor pool, sauna and steam room (free)
  • Massage, beauty treatments and jacuzzi (pay locally)
  • Snooker table
  • Wi-Fi (free)
  • Lift

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 60 All Austrian twins and single rooms are individually furnished and have balcony, bath or shower, cable TV, safe, telephone and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alpenkrone

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 course evening meal with 3 choices of main dish including vegetarian option, plus salad buffet
We update Hotel Alpenkrone's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alpenkrone dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£309£279
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£309£279
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£309£279
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£309£279
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£309£279
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£309£289
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£309£289
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£309£289
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£309£289
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£309£289
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£309£279
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£309£279
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£299£279
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£299£279
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£299£269
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£299£269
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Alpenkrone in Filzmoos, Austria departs Wednesday 12th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alpenkrone also Enquired about

Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £349pp
Hotel Hanneshof Filzmoos Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £389pp
Hotel Unterhof Filzmoos Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 12th September.
From £457pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005076254

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list