Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alpenblick description

The Alpenblick is a charming, flower-bedecked, chalet-style hotel, situated at the centre of Wilderswil just off the village square. Dating back to the 17th Century, this popular hotel offers a warm welcome and high standards of cuisine.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Alpenblick features

  • Dining room on first floor.
  • 2 à la carte restaurants with excellent reputations, frequented by locals and guests alike, are personally supervised by the proprietor Mr Stöckli - one is a gourmet restaurant and one is a cosy 'stübli'.
  • Small lounge and bar, terrace.
  • Wi-fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (supp)
  • No lift

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 35.
  • All rooms are non-smoking and have bath or shower, radio, cable TV, telephone, safe and hairdryer.
  • Rooms are in the main building or in either of the two adjacent chalets.
  • Standard and ambience rooms are simply-furnished.
  • Superior rooms are more comfortable.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alpenblick

  • Extensive buffet breakfast
  • Excellent 5-course dinner with choice of main course.
  • Salad buffet most evenings.
  • Weekly speciality dinner or Farmer's Buffet.
  • Weekly dessert buffet.
We update Hotel Alpenblick's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alpenblick dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£904
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£904
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£904
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£904
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£914
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£914
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£914
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£914
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£924
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£924
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£924
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£924
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£924
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£924
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£924
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£924
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£934
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£934
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£934
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£934
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£934
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£934
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£934
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£934
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£934
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£934
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£934
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£934
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£934
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£934
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£934
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£934
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£924
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£924
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£924
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£924
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£924
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£924
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£924
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£924
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£944
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£944
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£944
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£944
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£944
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£944
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£944
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£944
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£954
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£954
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£954
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£954
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£954
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£954
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£954
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£954
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£934
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£934
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£934
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£934
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£904
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£904
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£904
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£904
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£854
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£854
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£854
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£854
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£794
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Alpenblick in Wilderswil, Switzerland departs Friday 30th July 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alpenblick also Enquired about

Hotel Bären Wilderswil Switzerland, Dover Ferry 30th July.
From £814pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010281526

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list