Hotel Alpbacherhof, Alpbach

Hotel Alpbacherhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alpbacherhof description

The Alpbacherhof is one of Alpbach's longest established hotels and has wonderful views of the valley. Popular with our guests who return annually, the hospitable Margreiter family ensure high standards of personal service and a warm welcome. It is situated 2 minutes from the village centre. Recent improvements include a brand new pool and spa area and a delightful redesigned garden and sun terrace with water feature and log cabin sauna.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Alpbacherhof features

  • Two comfortable lounges
  • English-style lounge/bar;
  • Residents’ and à la carte restaurants with pleasant hillside and mountain views
  • Terrace and large south-facing garden with loungers
  • New spa includes large indoor/outdoor pool, various saunas, infra-red cabin, herbal steam room and large gym (Free)
  • Private spa, beauty treatments and massages (pay)
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Lift.

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Sauna • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:5m • Opening hours:7.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 56. Comfortable, spacious Austrian twins have bath; singles have bath or shower
  • Superior south and north-facing Austrian twins are larger with lounge area
  • All rooms have balcony, telephone, satellite TV, radio, safe, minibar and hairdryer
  • A small twin with separate (head to head) beds is available at a reduction

  • No of rooms: 56


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alpbacherhof

  • Generous hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of main course and salad buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening hours: 07.30-10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Alpbacherhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alpbacherhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£349£329
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£358£341
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£383
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£362
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£383
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£349£329
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£361£342
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£369£347
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£379£359
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£381
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£398
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£392£368
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£362
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£349£329
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Alpbacherhof in Alpbach, Austria departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alpbacherhof also Enquired about

Hotel Berghof Alpbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £299pp
Hotel Post Alpbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £299pp
Romantik-Hotel Bö... Alpbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £386pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000143437

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list