Hotel Alpbacherhof, Alpbach

Hotel Alpbacherhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alpbacherhof description

The Alpbacherhof is one of Alpbach's longest established hotels and has wonderful views of the valley. Popular with our guests who return annually, the hospitable Margreiter family ensure high standards of personal service and a warm welcome. It is situated 2 minutes from the village centre. Recent improvements include a brand new pool and spa area and a delightful redesigned garden and sun terrace with water feature and log cabin sauna.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Alpbacherhof features

  • Two comfortable lounges
  • English-style lounge/bar;
  • Residents’ and à la carte restaurants with pleasant hillside and mountain views
  • Terrace and large south-facing garden with loungers
  • New spa includes large indoor/outdoor pool, various saunas, infra-red cabin, herbal steam room and large gym (Free)
  • Private spa, beauty treatments and massages (pay)
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Lift.

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Sauna • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:5m • Opening hours:7.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 56. Comfortable, spacious Austrian twins have bath; singles have bath or shower
  • Superior south and north-facing Austrian twins are larger with lounge area
  • All rooms have balcony, telephone, satellite TV, radio, safe, minibar and hairdryer
  • A small twin with separate (head to head) beds is available at a reduction

  • No of rooms: 56


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alpbacherhof

  • Generous hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of main course and salad buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening hours: 07.30-10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Alpbacherhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alpbacherhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£557£549
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£569£556
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£549
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£548
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£537£529
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£519
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£519
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£526
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£519
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£519
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£519
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£549
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£549
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£549
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£556
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£549
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£549
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£529
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£529
This package holiday to Hotel Alpbacherhof in Alpbach, Austria departs Wednesday 2nd June 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+18

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alpbacherhof also Enquired about

Hotel Post Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £409pp
Romantik-Hotel Bö... Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 2nd June.
From £496pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010293803

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/23: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list