Hotel Alpbacherhof, Alpbach

Hotel Alpbacherhof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alpbacherhof description

The Alpbacherhof is one of Alpbach's longest established hotels and has wonderful views of the valley. Popular with our guests who return annually, the hospitable Margreiter family ensure high standards of personal service and a warm welcome. It is situated 2 minutes from the village centre. Recent improvements include a brand new pool and spa area and a delightful redesigned garden and sun terrace with water feature and log cabin sauna.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Alpbacherhof features

  • Two comfortable lounges
  • English-style lounge/bar;
  • Residents’ and à la carte restaurants with pleasant hillside and mountain views
  • Terrace and large south-facing garden with loungers
  • New spa includes large indoor/outdoor pool, various saunas, infra-red cabin, herbal steam room and large gym (Free)
  • Private spa, beauty treatments and massages (pay)
  • Wi-Fi internet access (Free)
  • Lift.

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Sauna • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:10m • Width:5m • Opening hours:7.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 56. Comfortable, spacious Austrian twins have bath; singles have bath or shower
  • Superior south and north-facing Austrian twins are larger with lounge area
  • All rooms have balcony, telephone, satellite TV, radio, safe, minibar and hairdryer
  • A small twin with separate (head to head) beds is available at a reduction

  • No of rooms: 56


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alpbacherhof

  • Generous hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of main course and salad buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Opening hours: 07.30-10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Alpbacherhof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alpbacherhof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£641
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£641
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£720
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Manchester
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£671
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£671
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£668
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£661
This package holiday to Hotel Alpbacherhof in Alpbach, Austria departs Wednesday 1st June 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+18

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alpbacherhof also Enquired about

Hotel Post Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £449pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011911842

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/23: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list