Hotel Alexander, Limone

Hotel Alexander Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alexander description

This modern hotel is ideally situated only 2 minutes' walk (200m) from the town centre and lake front. Being set on a slight incline means that the Alexander has superb views over Lake Garda. The spacious bedrooms and public rooms create a light fresh outlook in pleasant surroundings.


Facilities - Hotel Alexander features

  • Outdoor pool
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Spa with sauna and steam bath
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Garden terrace • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50, Air-conditioned with shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, minibar and safe
  • Ground floor rooms have a terrace with access to the pool and first floor rooms have a balcony with lake view

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alexander

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 3 course evening meal with choice
We update Hotel Alexander's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alexander dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
Sold Out 
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
Sold Out 
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
Sold Out 
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
Sold Out 
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
Sold Out 
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
Sold Out 
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
Sold Out 
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Sold Out 
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
Sold Out 
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
Sold Out 
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
Sold Out 
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Sold Out 
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
Sold Out 
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
Sold Out 
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
Sold Out 
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Sold Out 
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Sold Out 
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Sold Out 
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Sold Out 
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Sold Out 
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Alexander in Limone, Italy departs Saturday 18th September 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alexander also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £429pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010313416

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list