Hotel Alexander, Limone

Hotel Alexander Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alexander description

This modern hotel is ideally situated only 2 minutes' walk (200m) from the town centre and lake front. Being set on a slight incline means that the Alexander has superb views over Lake Garda. The spacious bedrooms and public rooms create a light fresh outlook in pleasant surroundings.


Facilities - Hotel Alexander features

  • Outdoor pool
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Spa with sauna and steam bath
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Garden terrace • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50, Air-conditioned with shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, minibar and safe
  • Ground floor rooms have a terrace with access to the pool and first floor rooms have a balcony with lake view

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alexander

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 3 course evening meal with choice
We update Hotel Alexander's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alexander dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Available as
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
Available as
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
£818£693
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
£818£693
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£734£609
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
£818£693
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
Available as
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£764£738
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
Available as
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
£848£723
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
£848£723
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£764£589
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
£848£723
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Available as
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£818£788
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Available as
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
£848£723
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
£848£723
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£824£565
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£908£786
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
Available as
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£878£788
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Available as
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£908£799
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£824£602
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£929£806
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Available as
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£1002£878
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£997£925
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
Available as
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Available as
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£928£908
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£958£843
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£958£843
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£874£759
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£958£843
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£928£908
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£958£843
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
Available as
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as 14 nights
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£928£908
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as 10 nights
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as 14 nights
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Available as
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£958£883
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£928£908
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£958£849
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£958£849
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£958£843
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£928£918
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£958£859
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£958£853
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£874£769
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£958£948
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
Available as
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£904£799
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£988£889
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£998£938
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as 14 nights
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£1028£893
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£998£938
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£1028£886
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£944£835
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£988£958
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£1033£919
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as 14 nights
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Available as
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£949£829
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1021£913
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£978£958
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as 14 nights
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1023£919
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Available as
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£924£835
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1106£906
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£972£968
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£1046£936
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£1014£936
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£914£859
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as 10 nights
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1079£943
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£998£968
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1049£936
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£1047£929
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£914£845
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1013£929
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£978£948
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£1008£909
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£1023£889
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1008£883
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£948£918
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£978£866
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£966£843
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£808£748
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£846£696
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£839£696
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Available as
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Available as
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Hotel Alexander in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 19th May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alexander also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £469pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £529pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £536pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £549pp
Royal Village Hotel Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £609pp
Villa La Gardenia... Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £646pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Gatwick 19th May.
From £696pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009363402

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list