Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alexander description

This modern hotel is ideally situated only 2 minutes' walk (200m) from the town centre and lake front. Being set on a slight incline means that the Alexander has superb views over Lake Garda. The spacious bedrooms and public rooms create a light fresh outlook in pleasant surroundings.


Facilities - Hotel Alexander features

  • Outdoor pool
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Spa with sauna and steam bath
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Garden terrace • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50, Air-conditioned with shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, minibar and safe
  • Ground floor rooms have a terrace with access to the pool and first floor rooms have a balcony with lake view

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alexander

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 3 course evening meal with choice
We update Hotel Alexander's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alexander dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£429
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£429
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£429
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£429
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£429
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£409
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£409
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Cardiff
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£409
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£409
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£409
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£429
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£429
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£429
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£429
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£429
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£429
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£429
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£449
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£449
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£449
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£449
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£449
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£449
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£449
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£429
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£429
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£429
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£429
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Alexander in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 6th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alexander also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th September.
From £329pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th September.
From £369pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th September.
From £369pp
Hotel Sogno del B... Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th September.
From £399pp
Hotel San Pietro Limone Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 6th September.
From £419pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000810673

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list