Hotel Alexander, Limone

Hotel Alexander Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alexander description

This modern hotel is ideally situated only 2 minutes' walk (200m) from the town centre and lake front. Being set on a slight incline means that the Alexander has superb views over Lake Garda. The spacious bedrooms and public rooms create a light fresh outlook in pleasant surroundings.


Facilities - Hotel Alexander features

  • Outdoor pool
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Spa with sauna and steam bath
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Garden terrace • Swimming pool - outdoor • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50, Air-conditioned with shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, minibar and safe
  • Ground floor rooms have a terrace with access to the pool and first floor rooms have a balcony with lake view

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alexander

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 3 course evening meal with choice
We update Hotel Alexander's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alexander dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Sold Out 
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£509
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£509
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Available as 7 nights
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
Available as 7 nights
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£509
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Available as
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Available as 7 nights
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Available as
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£499
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£449
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£449
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£449
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£449
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£469
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£469
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£469
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£469
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£469
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£469
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£469
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£489
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£489
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£489
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£489
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£489
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£489
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£489
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£469
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£469
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£439
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Available as Gatwick
This package holiday to Hotel Alexander in Limone, Italy departs Wednesday 22nd September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alexander also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 22nd September.
From £402pp
Villa La Gardenia... Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 22nd September.
From £509pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010289576

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list