Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Alex description

This exclusive and beautifully-furnished hotel offers excellent facilities and a welcoming atmosphere and is in a great location, just a few minutes' walk from the village centre and Gornergrat railway.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Alex features

  • Large indoor pool with whirlpool, Bio & Finnish saunas, steambath, tepidarium & fitness room (all incl.)
  • Indoor tennis & squash court (incl.)
  • Solarium, massage, beauty treatments
  • Billiards
  • Children's playroom (unsupervised); cosy lounges; à la carte restaurant
  • Smoking corner 'fumoir'
  • New 'Montana lounge' sports bar
  • Wine cellar
  • Lift
  • Large sun terrace with bar.
  • Wi-fi throughout hotel (free)
  • Public PC with internet access (supp.)

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 84.All individually-styled cosy twin and single rooms have jacuzzi bath, south-facing balcony, telephone, cable TV, radio, hairdryer, safe, Wi-Fi (free) and bathrobes.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Alex

  • Varied buffet breakfast with lots of local produce
  • Excellent 4-course evening meal, one course of which is usually a salad buffet.

We update Hotel Alex's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Alex dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£759£684
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£759£659
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£759£659
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£759£659
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£759£684
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£759£679
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£759£684
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£759£659
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£759£669
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£759£689
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£759£684
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£759£669
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£759£689
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£759£689
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£759£699
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£759£689
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£759£694
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£759£689
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£759£669
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£759£679
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£759£694
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£759£679
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£759£694
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£759£699
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£759£684
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£759£694
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£759£689
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£759£689
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£759£689
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£759£689
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£759£689
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£759£689
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£759£689
This package holiday to Hotel Alex in Zermatt, Switzerland departs Wednesday 9th June 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Alex also Enquired about

Hotel Butterfly Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 9th June.
From £629pp
Parkhotel Beausite Zermatt Switzerland, Luton to Geneve-cointrin Airport 9th June.
From £699pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009775934

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list