Hotel Adler, Ortisei

Hotel Adler Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Adler description

One of the best hotels in the Dolomites, the Hotel Adler Dolomiti offers the highest standards of comfort, service and cuisine. In the centre of the picturesque village of Ortisei, you couldn’t find a better base to explore this stunning region. With an extensive spa, wellness facilities and activity programme the Adler Dolomiti is a luxury hotel perfect for the discerning traveller.

Facilities - Hotel Adler features

  • Bar and lounge
  • Piano bar
  • Restaurant
  • indoor and outdoor pools (one salt and one freshwater)
  • Aguana wellness centre with whirlpool, steam rooms, saunas, outdoor Finnish sauna and hot tub
  • Nordic walking, yoga and fitness classes
  • Mini club for 4-10 year olds and gardens
  • Subterranean rock salt lake and grotto, treatments and massages (local charge).
  • Swimming pool (indoor)
  • Swimming pool (outdoor)
  • Sauna
  • Whirlpool
  • Steam room
  • Bar
  • Lounge area

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

Superior rooms have bath or shower, balcony, TV, hairdryer, safe minibar and telephone.
Family rooms without balcony are available on request.
Bedroom facilities
Cable or satellite programmes
Hairdryer
Minibar or fridge
Room safe
Telephone
Hotel is uphill at top of pedestrianised street

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Adler

Buffet breakfast
5 course evening meal with choice
Board basis options available
Half Board
This property caters for the following special dietary requirements
Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
Gluten Free
Vegans
Vegetarians
We update Hotel Adler's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Adler dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Oct 202009/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Oct 202012/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Oct 202013/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Oct 202015/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Oct 202016/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Oct 202018/10/20
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Oct 202019/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 20 Oct 202020/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 22 Oct 202022/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Oct 202023/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 25 Oct 202025/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1164
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1244
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1319
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1409
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1449
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1499
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1549
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1549
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1549
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1539
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1479
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1399
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1219
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1139
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£1129
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Stansted
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Available as 7 nights
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Available as 7 nights
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£1119
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Available as 14 nights
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
Available as
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Available as 14 nights
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
Available as Stansted
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
Available as 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
Available as 14 nights
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Available as Stansted
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
Available as
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
Available as
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
Available as
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
Available as Stansted
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
Available as
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
Available as
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£1074
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
Available as
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
Available as Stansted
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 14 nights
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
£1074
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
Available as 7 nights
Mon 18 Oct 202118/10/21
Available as
Tue 19 Oct 202119/10/21
Available as 10 nights
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
Available as 10 nights
Thu 21 Oct 202121/10/21
Available as 7 nights
Fri 22 Oct 202122/10/21
Available as 7 nights
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
Available as 7 nights
Sun 24 Oct 202124/10/21
Available as
This package holiday to Hotel Adler in Ortisei, Italy departs Saturday 10th October 2020, for a 4 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Adler also Enquired about

Bazzoni Hotel Tremezzo Italy, Gatwick 3rd October.
From £514pp
Capri Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 26th September.
From £524pp
Catullo Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 10th October.
From £554pp
Villa La Gardenia... Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 17th October.
From £554pp
Lenno Hotel Lenno Italy, Luton 26th September.
From £574pp
Excelsior Splendi... Bellagio Italy, Luton 3rd October.
From £574pp
Gritti Parc Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 10th October.
From £579pp
San Pietro Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 24th October.
From £594pp
Piccola Vela Hotel Desenzano Italy, Dover Ferry 3rd October.
From £624pp
Kriss Internazion... Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 26th September.
From £625pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009178388

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list