Haus Edelweiss Apartments, Alpbach

Haus Edelweiss Apartments Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - apartment description - Haus Edelweiss Apartments description

The welcoming Hilde Moser maintains a lovely, well-kept house which offers panoramic views and many local, homely features. Located close to the village centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Haus Edelweiss Apartments features

  • Breakfast/sitting room; terrace. NB. The guesthouse does not have a lift.

Facilities: • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Ski room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 3 room apartments for 2-5 persons (2 separate bedrooms and bathrooms and fully equipped kitchen/diner with microwave, hot plates, coffee machine and fridge) have shower, balcony or terrace, cable TV, safe and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Haus Edelweiss Apartments

  • Self-catering
  • Breakfast is optional, payable locally

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

We update Haus Edelweiss Apartments's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Haus Edelweiss Apartments dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£539
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£539
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£559
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£559
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£559
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£559
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£559
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£559
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£559
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£559
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£559
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£559
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£569
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£569
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£559
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£559
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£559
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£559
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£569
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£569
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£569
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£569
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Manchester
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£569
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£569
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£549£509
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Available as 3 nights
This package holiday to Haus Edelweiss Apartments in Alpbach, Austria departs Wednesday 1st June 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "self catering" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Haus Edelweiss Apartments also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £539pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011916791

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/1: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list