Haus Edelweiss Apartments, Alpbach

Haus Edelweiss Apartments Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - apartment description - Haus Edelweiss Apartments description

The welcoming Hilde Moser maintains a lovely, well-kept house which offers panoramic views and many local, homely features. Located close to the village centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Haus Edelweiss Apartments features

  • Breakfast/sitting room; terrace. NB. The guesthouse does not have a lift.

Facilities: • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Ski room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 3 room apartments for 2-5 persons (2 separate bedrooms and bathrooms and fully equipped kitchen/diner with microwave, hot plates, coffee machine and fridge) have shower, balcony or terrace, cable TV, safe and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Haus Edelweiss Apartments

  • Self-catering
  • Breakfast is optional, payable locally

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

We update Haus Edelweiss Apartments's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Haus Edelweiss Apartments dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£279
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£279
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£279
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£279
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£279
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£279
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£279
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Heathrow
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Heathrow
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Heathrow
This accommodation only holiday to Haus Edelweiss Apartments in Alpbach, Austria departs Wednesday 11th September 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "self catering" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Haus Edelweiss Apartments also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 11th September.
From £279pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007291731

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/1: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list