Haus Edelweiss Apartments, Alpbach

Haus Edelweiss Apartments Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - apartment description - Haus Edelweiss Apartments description

The welcoming Hilde Moser maintains a lovely, well-kept house which offers panoramic views and many local, homely features. Located close to the village centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Haus Edelweiss Apartments features

  • Breakfast/sitting room; terrace. NB. The guesthouse does not have a lift.

Facilities: • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Ski room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 3 room apartments for 2-5 persons (2 separate bedrooms and bathrooms and fully equipped kitchen/diner with microwave, hot plates, coffee machine and fridge) have shower, balcony or terrace, cable TV, safe and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Haus Edelweiss Apartments

  • Self-catering
  • Breakfast is optional, payable locally

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

We update Haus Edelweiss Apartments's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Haus Edelweiss Apartments dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£349
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£349
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£349
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£349
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£349
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£359
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£359
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£349
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as 2 sharing
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£349
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£349
This package holiday to Haus Edelweiss Apartments in Alpbach, Austria departs Wednesday 9th June 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "self catering" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Haus Edelweiss Apartments also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Dover Ferry 9th June.
From £349pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010311142

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/1: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list