Haus Edelweiss Apartments, Alpbach

Haus Edelweiss Apartments Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - apartment description - Haus Edelweiss Apartments description

The welcoming Hilde Moser maintains a lovely, well-kept house which offers panoramic views and many local, homely features. Located close to the village centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Haus Edelweiss Apartments features

  • Breakfast/sitting room; terrace. NB. The guesthouse does not have a lift.

Facilities: • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Ski room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 3 room apartments for 2-5 persons (2 separate bedrooms and bathrooms and fully equipped kitchen/diner with microwave, hot plates, coffee machine and fridge) have shower, balcony or terrace, cable TV, safe and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Haus Edelweiss Apartments

  • Self-catering
  • Breakfast is optional, payable locally

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

We update Haus Edelweiss Apartments's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Haus Edelweiss Apartments dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£319£219
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£319£219
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£319£219
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£319£219
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£319£219
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£319£219
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£319£219
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£329£219
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£329£219
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£319£219
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£319£219
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£319£219
This accommodation only holiday to Haus Edelweiss Apartments in Alpbach, Austria departs Wednesday 13th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "self catering" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Haus Edelweiss Apartments also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 13th September.
From £259pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000036272

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/1: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list