Haus Edelweiss Apartments, Alpbach

Haus Edelweiss Apartments Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Self Catering
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - apartment description - Haus Edelweiss Apartments description

The welcoming Hilde Moser maintains a lovely, well-kept house which offers panoramic views and many local, homely features. Located close to the village centre.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen

Facilities - Haus Edelweiss Apartments features

  • Breakfast/sitting room; terrace. NB. The guesthouse does not have a lift.

Facilities: • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - outdoor • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Ski room

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 3 room apartments for 2-5 persons (2 separate bedrooms and bathrooms and fully equipped kitchen/diner with microwave, hot plates, coffee machine and fridge) have shower, balcony or terrace, cable TV, safe and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Haus Edelweiss Apartments

  • Self-catering
  • Breakfast is optional, payable locally

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

We update Haus Edelweiss Apartments's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Haus Edelweiss Apartments dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
This accommodation only holiday to Haus Edelweiss Apartments in Alpbach, Austria departs Wednesday 5th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "self catering" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Haus Edelweiss Apartments also Enquired about

Haus Edelweiss Alpbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 5th September.
From £229pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005083324

sno logo

Or simply enquire online


← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
1/1: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list