Gritti Parc Hotel, Bardolino

Gritti Parc Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Gritti Parc Hotel description

This very popular hotel is modern and comfortable and occupies a wonderful position next to a quiet headland on the lakeside, just a short walk along the promenade to the harbour and resort centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Gritti Parc Hotel features

  • Outdoor pool with large sun terraces, indoor pool, fitness room and acqua gym (all free)
  • Pool bar/grill restaurant
  • 4 restaurants
  • Lounges
  • Bar
  • Beauty centre, whirlpool, Turkish bath, sauna and solarium (pay locally)
  • Lifts
  • NB. The hotel is not suitable for children under 10yrs of age

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:13m • Width:7m • Opening hours:08.30-19.30 • Swimming caps needed:yes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 260. Rooms have bath, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, telephone, radio, minibar, tea/coffee making facilities and air-conditioning in high season. Most also have balcony. Totally refurbished Privilege rooms have shower, balcony, flat screen TV, dvd player, upgraded toiletries and free soft drinks in minibar.

  • No of rooms: 260


Meals - food and drink in Gritti Parc Hotel

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet dinner with wide choice.
  • A table in the hotel's waiter-service restaurant can be booked locally (no extra charge, subject to availability).

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: SNACK MENU AVAILABLE

Dinner: • Dress Code: Casual Smart • Choice of Menu: Guests can have dinner in other hotel but have to book in advance at reception.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Gritti Parc Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Gritti Parc Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Oct 202009/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Oct 202012/10/20
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Oct 202013/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Oct 202015/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Oct 202016/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Oct 202018/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
£714£704
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
£714£704
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
£714£704
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
£714£704
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£714£704
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
£714£704
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
£714£704
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
£744£734
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
£744£734
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
£744£734
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
£744£734
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£744£734
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
£744£734
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
£744£734
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£794£784
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
£794£784
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
£794£784
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
£794£784
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£914£904
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
£914£904
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
£914£904
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£914£904
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
£914£904
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£914£904
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
£914£904
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£914£904
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
£914£904
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£914£904
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£984£974
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
£984£974
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£984£974
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
£984£974
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£984£974
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£984£974
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£984£974
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£1004£994
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£1004£994
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£1004£994
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£1004£994
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£1004£994
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
£1004£994
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£1004£994
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1004£994
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
£1004£994
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£1004£994
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£1004£994
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£1004£994
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
£1004£994
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£1004£994
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1004£994
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£1004£994
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£1004£994
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£1004£994
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£1004£994
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£1004£994
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£1004£994
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£974£964
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£974£964
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£974£964
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£974£964
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£974£964
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£974£964
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£974£964
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£904£894
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£904£894
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£904£894
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£904£894
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£904£894
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£904£894
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£904£894
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£904£894
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£904£894
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£904£894
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£904£894
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£904£894
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£904£894
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£904£894
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£894£884
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£894£884
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£894£884
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£894£884
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£894£884
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£894£884
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£894£884
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£924£914
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£924£914
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£924£914
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£924£914
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£924£914
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£924£914
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£924£914
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1014£1004
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£1014£1004
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£1014£1004
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£1014£1004
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1014£1004
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£1014£1004
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1014£1004
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1014£1004
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£1014£1004
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1014£1004
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£1014£1004
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1014£1004
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£1014£1004
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1014£1004
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1024£1014
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£1024£1014
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1024£1014
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£1024£1014
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1024£1014
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£1024£1014
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1024£1014
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1024£1014
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£1024£1014
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1024£1014
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£1024£1014
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1024£1014
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£1024£1014
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1024£1014
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1014£1004
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£1014£1004
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1014£1004
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£1014£1004
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1014£1004
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£1014£1004
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1014£1004
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£964£954
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£964£954
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£964£954
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£964£954
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£964£954
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£964£954
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£964£954
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£844£834
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£844£834
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£844£834
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£844£834
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£844£834
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£844£834
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£844£834
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£774£764
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£774£764
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£774£764
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£774£764
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£774£764
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£774£764
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£774£764
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£794£784
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£794£784
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£794£784
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£794£784
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£794£784
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£794£784
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£794£784
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£794£784
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£794£784
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
£794£784
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
£794£784
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£794£784
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
£794£784
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
£794£784
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£724£714
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
£724£714
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
£724£714
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
£724£714
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£724£714
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
£724£714
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
£724£714
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
£724£714
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
£724£714
Mon 18 Oct 202118/10/21
Available as
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
Available as Stansted
This package holiday to Gritti Parc Hotel in Bardolino, Italy departs Tuesday 4th May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Gritti Parc Hotel also Enquired about

Bologna Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 4th May.
From £494pp
San Pietro Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 4th May.
From £814pp
The Aqualux Hotel... Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 4th May.
From £1004pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010303223

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list