Gritti Parc Hotel, Bardolino

Gritti Parc Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Gritti Parc Hotel description

This very popular hotel is modern and comfortable and occupies a wonderful position next to a quiet headland on the lakeside, just a short walk along the promenade to the harbour and resort centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Gritti Parc Hotel features

  • Outdoor pool with large sun terraces, indoor pool, fitness room and acqua gym (all free)
  • Pool bar/grill restaurant
  • 4 restaurants
  • Lounges
  • Bar
  • Beauty centre, whirlpool, Turkish bath, sauna and solarium (pay locally)
  • Lifts
  • NB. The hotel is not suitable for children under 10yrs of age

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:13m • Width:7m • Opening hours:08.30-19.30 • Swimming caps needed:yes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 260. Rooms have bath, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, telephone, radio, minibar, tea/coffee making facilities and air-conditioning in high season. Most also have balcony. Totally refurbished Privilege rooms have shower, balcony, flat screen TV, dvd player, upgraded toiletries and free soft drinks in minibar.

  • No of rooms: 260


Meals - food and drink in Gritti Parc Hotel

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet dinner with wide choice.
  • A table in the hotel's waiter-service restaurant can be booked locally (no extra charge, subject to availability).

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: SNACK MENU AVAILABLE

Dinner: • Dress Code: Casual Smart • Choice of Menu: Guests can have dinner in other hotel but have to book in advance at reception.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Gritti Parc Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Gritti Parc Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£418
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£439
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£458
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£458
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£439
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£479
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£479
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£479
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£479
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£449
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£449
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Sep 201826/09/18
£399
Sat 29 Sep 201829/09/18
Available as Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 10 Oct 201810/10/18
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Oct 201813/10/18
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Oct 201817/10/18
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Gritti Parc Hotel in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 26th September 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Gritti Parc Hotel also Enquired about

Catullo Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th September.
From £369pp
San Pietro Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th September.
From £429pp
The Aqualux Hotel... Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 26th September.
From £559pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005177389

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list