Gritti Parc Hotel, Bardolino

Gritti Parc Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Gritti Parc Hotel description

This very popular hotel is modern and comfortable and occupies a wonderful position next to a quiet headland on the lakeside, just a short walk along the promenade to the harbour and resort centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Gritti Parc Hotel features

  • Outdoor pool with large sun terraces, indoor pool, fitness room and acqua gym (all free)
  • Pool bar/grill restaurant
  • 4 restaurants
  • Lounges
  • Bar
  • Beauty centre, whirlpool, Turkish bath, sauna and solarium (pay locally)
  • Lifts
  • NB. The hotel is not suitable for children under 10yrs of age

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:13m • Width:7m • Opening hours:08.30-19.30 • Swimming caps needed:yes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 260. Rooms have bath, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, telephone, radio, minibar, tea/coffee making facilities and air-conditioning in high season. Most also have balcony. Totally refurbished Privilege rooms have shower, balcony, flat screen TV, dvd player, upgraded toiletries and free soft drinks in minibar.

  • No of rooms: 260


Meals - food and drink in Gritti Parc Hotel

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet dinner with wide choice.
  • A table in the hotel's waiter-service restaurant can be booked locally (no extra charge, subject to availability).

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: SNACK MENU AVAILABLE

Dinner: • Dress Code: Casual Smart • Choice of Menu: Guests can have dinner in other hotel but have to book in advance at reception.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Gritti Parc Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Gritti Parc Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£549£499
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£499£449
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
Available as 7 nights
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
Available as 7 nights
Mon 18 Oct 202118/10/21
Available as
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
£499£449
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£499
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£499
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£549
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£549
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£579
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£579
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£579
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£579
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£589
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£549
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£549
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£549
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£549
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£579
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£579
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£579
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£579
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£579
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£579
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£519
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£519
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£509
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£549
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£499
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
Available as Gatwick
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
Available as
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
£499
This package holiday to Gritti Parc Hotel in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 13th October 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Gritti Parc Hotel also Enquired about

The Aqualux Hotel... Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 13th October.
From £589pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010285023

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list