Gritti Parc Hotel, Bardolino

Gritti Parc Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Gritti Parc Hotel description

This very popular hotel is modern and comfortable and occupies a wonderful position next to a quiet headland on the lakeside, just a short walk along the promenade to the harbour and resort centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Gritti Parc Hotel features

  • Outdoor pool with large sun terraces, indoor pool, fitness room and acqua gym (all free)
  • Pool bar/grill restaurant
  • 4 restaurants
  • Lounges
  • Bar
  • Beauty centre, whirlpool, Turkish bath, sauna and solarium (pay locally)
  • Lifts
  • NB. The hotel is not suitable for children under 10yrs of age

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:13m • Width:7m • Opening hours:08.30-19.30 • Swimming caps needed:yes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 260. Rooms have bath, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, telephone, radio, minibar, tea/coffee making facilities and air-conditioning in high season. Most also have balcony. Totally refurbished Privilege rooms have shower, balcony, flat screen TV, dvd player, upgraded toiletries and free soft drinks in minibar.

  • No of rooms: 260


Meals - food and drink in Gritti Parc Hotel

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet dinner with wide choice.
  • A table in the hotel's waiter-service restaurant can be booked locally (no extra charge, subject to availability).

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: SNACK MENU AVAILABLE

Dinner: • Dress Code: Casual Smart • Choice of Menu: Guests can have dinner in other hotel but have to book in advance at reception.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Gritti Parc Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Gritti Parc Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 01 May 202001/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 03 May 202003/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 04 May 202004/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 05 May 202005/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 07 May 202007/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 08 May 202008/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 10 May 202010/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 11 May 202011/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 12 May 202012/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 14 May 202014/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 15 May 202015/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 17 May 202017/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 18 May 202018/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 19 May 202019/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 21 May 202021/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 22 May 202022/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 24 May 202024/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 25 May 202025/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 26 May 202026/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 28 May 202028/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 31 May 202031/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 02 Jun 202002/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 04 Jun 202004/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 07 Jun 202007/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 09 Jun 202009/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 11 Jun 202011/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 14 Jun 202014/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 16 Jun 202016/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 18 Jun 202018/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 21 Jun 202021/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 23 Jun 202023/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 25 Jun 202025/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 28 Jun 202028/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 30 Jun 202030/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 02 Jul 202002/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 07 Jul 202007/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 09 Oct 202009/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 12 Oct 202012/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 13 Oct 202013/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Thu 15 Oct 202015/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 16 Oct 202016/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Sun 18 Oct 202018/10/20
Available as
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
Available as Gatwick
This accommodation only holiday to Gritti Parc Hotel in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 9th October 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Gritti Parc Hotel also Enquired about

Catullo Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th October.
From £377pp
Kriss Internazion... Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th October.
From £397pp
San Pietro Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th October.
From £447pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007310976

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list