Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Gritti Parc Hotel description

This very popular hotel is modern and comfortable and occupies a wonderful position next to a quiet headland on the lakeside, just a short walk along the promenade to the harbour and resort centre.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Gritti Parc Hotel features

  • Outdoor pool with large sun terraces, indoor pool, fitness room and acqua gym (all free)
  • Pool bar/grill restaurant
  • 4 restaurants
  • Lounges
  • Bar
  • Beauty centre, whirlpool, Turkish bath, sauna and solarium (pay locally)
  • Lifts
  • NB. The hotel is not suitable for children under 10yrs of age

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:13m • Width:7m • Opening hours:08.30-19.30 • Swimming caps needed:yes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 260. Rooms have bath, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, telephone, radio, minibar, tea/coffee making facilities and air-conditioning in high season. Most also have balcony. Totally refurbished Privilege rooms have shower, balcony, flat screen TV, dvd player, upgraded toiletries and free soft drinks in minibar.

  • No of rooms: 260


Meals - food and drink in Gritti Parc Hotel

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and buffet dinner with wide choice.
  • A table in the hotel's waiter-service restaurant can be booked locally (no extra charge, subject to availability).

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: SNACK MENU AVAILABLE

Dinner: • Dress Code: Casual Smart • Choice of Menu: Guests can have dinner in other hotel but have to book in advance at reception.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Gritti Parc Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Gritti Parc Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£389
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£419£389
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£429£419
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£429£419
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£429£419
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£449
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£449
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as 1, 2 sharing
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£449
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£449
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£429£419
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£429£419
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£429£419
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£437
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£449£419
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£459£449
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£459£449
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£459£449
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£459£449
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£429
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£429
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£389
Sat 30 Sep 201730/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 04 Oct 201704/10/17
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Gritti Parc Hotel in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Gritti Parc Hotel also Enquired about

Catullo Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £359pp
Kriss Internazion... Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £369pp
San Pietro Hotel Bardolino Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 10th May.
From £479pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000536364

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list