Grand Menaggio Hotel, Menaggio, Menaggio

Grand Menaggio Hotel, Menaggio Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Grand Menaggio Hotel, Menaggio description

  • Beautifully situated directly on the lakeside, this excellent hotel provides an ideal combination of traditional style, modern comfort and attentive service. It is next tothe ferry point, 300m from the resort centre.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Grand Menaggio Hotel, Menaggio features

  • Heated pool with sunbathing area
  • Lakeside gardens with bar service
  • Lounge and bar
  • à la carte restaurant
  • Gym
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Fitness room • Internet access • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Sterling currency exchange • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:15m • Width:7m • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Bar = 18yrs min Entertainment = Monday & Thursday


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 94. All air-conditioned with bath or shower, hairdryer, safe, radio, satellite TV, telephone and minibar.
  • Lake view rooms are quieter.
  • Superior rooms are larger with jacuzzi bath. Some also have balcony and/or lake view.

  • No of rooms: 94


Meals - food and drink in Grand Menaggio Hotel, Menaggio

  • Extensive buffet breakfast and good 4 course dinner with choice of menu. €20 credit to dine à la carte.

No of restaurants: 2

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7.30 - 10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: 12.30 - 14.00 €20

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: €70 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Grand Menaggio Hotel, Menaggio's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Grand Menaggio Hotel, Menaggio dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£819
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£844£819
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£839
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£839
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£839
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£849
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£849
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£869
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£869
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£869
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£869
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£879
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£879
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£879
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£879
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£879
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£879
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£879
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£879
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£869
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£869
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£859
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£859
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£859
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£1037£859
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£1117
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£1145
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£879
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Grand Menaggio Hotel, Menaggio in Menaggio, Italy departs Saturday 20th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Grand Menaggio Hotel, Menaggio also Enquired about

Bellavista Hotel,... Menaggio Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th May.
From £629pp
Grand Hotel Victo... Menaggio Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th May.
From £1214pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000319079

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list