Grand Hotel Victoria, Menaggio, Menaggio

Grand Hotel Victoria, Menaggio Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Grand Hotel Victoria, Menaggio description

  • This elegant hotel is just moments from Menaggio's centre, across a minor road from the pretty lakeside promenade. Period furnishings and cool interiors create a calm, restful atmosphere.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Grand Hotel Victoria, Menaggio features

  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Dining room
  • Outdoor pool with sunbathing terrace
  • Garden
  • Elegant lake view terrace
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Entertainment • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Lounge area • Room service • Sterling currency exchange • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:20m • Width:10m • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Credit cards accepted = Visa, Access, American Express, Diners Internet terminal = €5 - 30mins Entertainment = Live music during July and August


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 53. All are air-conditioned, with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, telephone, minibar, safe and overlook either the pool/garden area to the rear or the lake. Balcony rooms on request, with view of garden or side lake view.

  • No of rooms: 53
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 7


Meals - food and drink in Grand Hotel Victoria, Menaggio

  • Buffet breakfast and excellent 4 course dinner with choice, served on the terrace facing the lake.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch service: Waiter • Lunch further info: €20 - 35

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Informal • A la carte meal cost: €45 - 60 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: Yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Grand Hotel Victoria, Menaggio's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Grand Hotel Victoria, Menaggio dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£549
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£586
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£549
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£549
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£549
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£549
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£549
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£549
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£549
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£549
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£549
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£549
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£549
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£549
Sat 22 Sep 201822/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Sep 201826/09/18
£549
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Grand Hotel Victoria, Menaggio in Menaggio, Italy departs Wednesday 25th July 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Grand Hotel Victoria, Menaggio also Enquired about

Poiano Apartments Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 1st August.
From £369pp
Eden Hotel Baveno Italy, Dover Ferry 8th August.
From £379pp
Residence Eden Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 8th August.
From £389pp
Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 8th August.
From £389pp
Piroscafo Hotel Desenzano Italy, Dover Ferry 1st August.
From £409pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 11th July.
From £419pp
Hotel Aaritz Selva Italy, Dover Ferry 11th July.
From £419pp
Hotel Garda Bellevue Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 11th July.
From £429pp
Hotel Park Oasi Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 11th July.
From £429pp
Grand Hotel Plaza Montecatini Italy, Dover Ferry 18th July.
From £429pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005378319

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list